Livingroom with big table to have lovely dinersStreetview
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment (60 sqm) with 3 (URL HIDDEN) sunny balconies, wifi, washing machine, small bathroom, in a lovely neighborhood with a park 10 mtrs away.

The apartment is close to tram and bus stops and you are within 10 to 15 minutes in the city center with tram or bike

The space

Notice; i have a minimum stay of 3 nights!

Nice apartment (60 sqm) with 3 rooms. Large livingroom, 2 bedrooms (one big and one small, ideal for a kid or friend) and kitchen. Two sunny balconies, wifi, digital tv, washing machine, small bathroom, in a lovely neighborhood with a park 10 mtrs away.

Complete apartment for your use.
There is a bedroom with a double bed and a smaller bedroom with a single bed.

The apartment is very close to tram and bus stops and you are within 10 to 15 minutes in the city center (Central Station, Dam, Leidseplein, Museums) with tram or bike.

Please contact me if you want more info or to reserve the apartment. I'll be happy to answer all of your questions about the house or the neighborhood.

I look forward to welcome you to Amsterdam!
- Free wifi
- Bathroom
- Kitchen
- Washing machine
- 2 Balconies

I will be around for check in & out

- Nice small Turkish shops with vegetables and fruit
- Market every day (500 mtrs)
- Very nice park around the corner

Trams and busses close to the apartment

Interaction with guests

A lot via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), sms.. Etc


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 152
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

House rules:

Price is based on 2 persons, 1 person extra are possible for extra fee. (€105 per night for 3 persons.)
No pets allowed.
No other guests allowed beside those who checked-in to the apartment.
Linen, toilet paper and towels are included.
There are pans, cutlery, tableware and herbs you can use in the kitchen.
If needed extra fresh towels are provided.
In this house I live with lovely neighbours (below me), please respect them by;
- entering and leaving the house quietly (especially on the stairs)
- take off your shoes with hard soles in the house
Check in; between 4 PM and 8 PM on the day of arrival. We will plan the time to meet in advance or I can leave the key somewhere behind. You can come earlier if wanted but only when I have no guests are leaving that day (so please contact me about it).

Check out; At or before 11 AM on the day of departure. (If needed, you can store your luggage) You can stay later if wanted but only when I have no new guests (so please contact me about it).

No smoking inside the house. Smoking on balcony is allowed but please with windows closed.
No drugs and no joints allowed in the apartment.

Should the apartment suffer any loss or damage as a result of an act or omission by a guest, he or she will remain liable and will be billed accordingly.
I cannot accept any liability for loss of or damage to any valuables or property belonging to guests.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matias User Profile
August 2017
Great place, comfortable and near public transport.

Pablo User Profile
August 2017
A nicely furnished appartment with everything you'd need for a comfortable stay in Amsterdam. It's about 20/30 minutes by tram from the main tourist attractions in the city so I wouldn't recommend it for a very short stay. If you're traveling with your family and staying at least 4/5 days, then you'll probably find it perfect! As many others have already pointed out the toilet is extremely small and could be a real problem if you're a big person. Other than that, everything is absolutely fine and Laura is a great guest.

Veronica User Profile
July 2017
If you ate traveling with a child Laura's house is perfect. There's a pet-farm and playground right across the street. The apartment is 5mins walking distance from supermarket and shops and from tram line nr. 12 which goes all the way to Central Station and to Sloterdijk Station.

Arnaud User Profile
June 2017
Laura is a great host : she is always available if you have any question and she gives good advices for visiting Amsterdam ! Her flat is just perfect for 3 people, between the center and sloterdjik station. Apartment recommended ! Thank you again Laura !

Pablo User Profile
May 2017
Very cozy house. 40 minutes to Amsterdam center. To sleep 3 people comfortably. I did not meet Laura, but there were no problems with communication. We enjoyed the city.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thanks Pablo, hope to meet u another time :-)
May 2017

Miew Ling User Profile
May 2017
Pros: Cosy, clean place with comfortable beds, and a lovely park with small petting zoo and canal opposite. Comfortable for our group of 3, with a nice, bright living room for relaxing. Tram was nearby, which easily brought us into the central area of the city. Friendly and accommodating host who even let us stay past check-out time. Cons: No closet to hang clothes, provisions like coffee and milk not provided, and heater was not very warm. Overall: I would recommend Laura's place for a few days stay as it was comfortable and decently priced compared to other Airbnbs in Amsterdam.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thanks Miew, indeed i'm not a coffee/milk drinker but if needed i can provided some!
May 2017

Katarina User Profile
April 2017
Very nice and airy apartment! A bit far from center, but it was a good stay and public transport was close by :) a great stay for three friends for a long weekend in Amsterdam :)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2013
Laura User Profile

I'm a young women who likes to travel and spend her time with friends & family. I work fulltime as a junior college teacher and when its possible i'm out to have fun. But i also like my quiet house which i try to take good care for.

Response rate: 44%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings