Full kitchen with island bar seating for two.  Dishwasher, gas stove, microwave, toaster oven, and food pantry to right of the picture.
Great Deal: 2BR/2BA+loft, fenced yard, E. RALEIGH
Great Deal: 2BR/2BA+loft, fenced yard, E. RALEIGH

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

3 bed, 2 bath detached townhome with large loft, private fenced in backyard. 10 minutes to downtown, less than 5 minutes to Wakemed, located in Beacon Village. Single garage, additional 2 spots in driveway, Well behaved dogs allowed with a small nonrefundable deposit

The space

QUEEN master suite, QUEEN guest room adjacent to full bath, Spacious DOUBLE loft w/living area. Dining for 4 and Kitchen Island seating 2 additionally.

Guest access

Full access to privacy fenced in backyard with deluxe charcoal grill, all spaces in house save attic and owners closet. Single car garage.

Interaction with guests

I am always available for any calls or concerns. I can serve as a guide or I can not speak with you at all. It's all up to you and am happy to do either.

Other things to note

The first guest to book will have the opportunity to provide personal, insightful feedback for a discount. This townhome is my retired mothers who lives on the coast now. It is a well kept, clean, pet friendly place. It is not decorated as I would like as it's not mine, and would like to have another's opinion. Looking forward to you staying at our place.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 97
Security Deposit: 130
Weekend Price: 97 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking allowed outside on patio and porch.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzanne User Profile
August 2017
This cute little house was perfect for me and my mom and aunt to stay in while visiting friends in the area. James was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend staying at this place!

Dana User Profile
August 2017
Location is convenient. Felt safe. Clean home! We loved it!

Brian User Profile
August 2017
We loved our stay. The house was clean and located in a quiet neighborhood but had quick access to the highway. The house was decorated nicely and well stocked with everything we needed. Close to restaurants and shopping. It was a quiet retreat in the city. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
James was amazing to deal with and put our minds at ease! We enjoyed the privacy and it was VERY clean which made me feel comfortable. Grocery stores are close by and it's 10 minutes from downtown and Crabtree mall.

Chadwick User Profile
July 2017
Everything about this was 5 star from check in to check out!!! Definitely recommend!!!

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
James was beyond hospitable! Consistently checked in to see how things were going and despite his warning that the place wasn't cleaned fully, I didn't find a single reason for complaint. Really enjoyed my stay here and would easily do it again!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
James User Profile

I am a 34 yr old southerner who lives with my partner here in Hollywood. We both are very driven and love to travel. We are open to home swapping given the right condiiton.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is James’s place.
James
Patricia helps host.
Patricia
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings