Skip to content
Próximo al Mercado Central y a la Lonja de ValenciaVistas desde el balcón del apartamento.
Entire apartment

APARTAMENTO EN EL CENTRO. SP3-4

Amplicash

APARTAMENTO EN EL CENTRO. SP3-4

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Amplio apartamento estilo rústico al lado del Mercado Central y de la zona de marcha del centro de Valencia. Amueblado y equipado con cocina completa, nevera, microondas, y pequeños electrodomésticos. 4to piso sin ascensor. Coordinar entrada vía tel.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
May 2018
Great location, right downtown and a few steps from tons of restaurants and sights!
Amplicash User Profile
Response from Amplicash:
Thanks for your comments, for us it is very important. We hope to see you soon. A hug
May 2018
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
May 2018
Great little flat in good part of city. Would recommend
Amplicash User Profile
Response from Amplicash:
Thanks for your comments, for us it is very important. We hope to see you soon. A hug
May 2018
Mus User Profile
Mus
August 2016
We stayed in Zulays apartment for one week with a group of four friends. The location was perfect and even though the apartment is small, it was okay for us. Zulay was always available for questions and took care of our lugage the day we left. The wifi also worked perfectly. Howe…
Amplicash User Profile
Response from Amplicash:
Cuando en un local hay plaga de chinches no se puede dormir en él porque ellos actúan de noche. Ustedes estuvieron nada menos que 7 días y eran un grupo grande; me cuesta creer que te hallas dado cuenta de ellos al llegar a casa. Un poco de creatividad no estaría mal.
August 2016
Scarly User Profile
Scarly
August 2016
The location was great and the house was fine. BUT THERE IS A TERRIBLE PROBLEM. I slept in the double bed on the first floor and got so many ( at least 20) bug bites on my body. My bites were so swollen that I had to go to a doctor. It was a terrible stay for me. I don't have any…
Yüzdördüncü User Profile
Yüzdördüncü
July 2016
The photographs of the house are taken professionally. The apartment is small and actually only one room separeted with wooden panels. You have no privacy because all the rooms are open at the top, even the toilet. There are stairs in the room where you can climb to a place there…
Amplicash User Profile
Response from Amplicash:
I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I'll try to explain to you something. I don't say if the apartment is small or big. It has 50 m2 and is the measurement for touristic flat. The photos was taken for me and I am not professional in it. The walls don't get to the roof for ventilation reasons but not the bathroom because it has a window toward the street. The apartment has an attic like you can see on the photos and to get there, there is a nice stairs that every body likes. I am agree you about it smell bad but I told you if that problem persists call me to send a plumber. You didn't do it and when you went out the plumber said it wasn't any smell and I couldn't check what was the problem. I want to clarify that the checking is after 14:00 and before 22:00. You got there at 3:00 am. Usually we don't offer that service but we do an exception and wait for you until that time and advise you it had a surcharge and you was agree. Anyone works free.
July 2016
Michael User Profile
Michael
May 2016
Bed bugs were infested in the beds upstairs. My entire body was bit by these nasty bugs. We contacted Zulay concerning the issue but she didn't bother responding to our messages . Airbnb is now dealing with the issue. FYI: I've never ever written a bad review on Airbnb. A very d…
Amplicash User Profile
Response from Amplicash:
He estado en contactos y de hecho contacté varias veces con la chica de Michael. Ella me envió las fotos de las picadas y de los supuestos bichos. Yo le dije que estaban unos huéspedes en el apartamento que estuvieron 8 días y que no tuvimos ninguna queja al respecto. De hecho cuando se limpió el apartamento al 4º día se hizo una revisión exhaustiva y no se detectaron bichos. Aún así se fumigó ese día y se quito la disponibilidad de 2 días posterior a su salida, para hacer una fumigación completa. Es oportuno comentar que pudo haber sido la picada de otro tipo de bicho ya que la foto no clarifica nada y que esas plagas vienen en el equipaje de los viajeros y por tanto tenemos que estar pendientes y fumigar periódicamente sobre todo de cara al verano. Les puedo enviar facturas de las fumigaciones efectuadas, no por este caso en particular sino porque estamos obligados a mantener desinfectados los alojamientos. Por tal razón no accedí a indemnizar a la chica tal como me lo pidió antes de poner el comentario en esta página, ya que no quedó acreditado que los hechos ocurrieran en nuestro piso ni que respondiese a alguna irresponsabilidad nuestra.
May 2016
Wan Qisti User Profile
Wan Qisti
April 2016
This is the cutest place I have ever stayed. This hostel was good for my purposes of having a place to sleep and shower after traveling as it was good for 4 people. Beds were comfortable, 5 min walk to interesting places around there and easy access to public transport. Thanks fo…

Hosted by Amplicash

Valencia, SpainJoined in November 2013
Amplicash User Profile
103 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings