Exclusive Chiswick, in Prime London.
Hosted by Deryck
Deryck is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A lovely newly refurbished Apartment, 2 min from Tube and buses, 20 min tube to central London. 10 min walk to the River Thames, and only a 5 min walk to fashionable and Boutique Chiswick High Road Shops, Bars, Restaurants etc Compact but finished to a very high standard! Walk in double shower with Steam Room, UHD Smart TV, HD TV's in bedrooms, Fibre broadband, Private Garden with table chairs and BBQ. Dishwasher, Washing Machine. Very Quiet Tree Lined Street, with pre-arranged parking spot.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $515 CAD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price $290 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yin User Profile
July 2017
The place was just as described and close to Chiswick High Road. It was close to public transport and perfect for our family of four. Deryck provided some things for the fridge which was perfect for light breakfast and snacks. Highly recommended!

Melanie User Profile
September 2017
Gorgeous place to stay! Clean and beautiful and Deryck was an amazing host! Great location. Close to tubes and busses. Will definitely make use of this place again!

Tina User Profile
July 2017
Deryck is a very serviceminded friendly host and the flat was very fresh and modern, perfectly located very near communications and a variety of good restaurants within walking distance. The flat was clean, fresh and had a high standard with a nice little garden. The area was cal…

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Deryck User Profile
I am a private pilot and musician, I play both guitar and piano equally badly! I love curry but try to jog off the calories the next day. I am married with 2 children (19 and 21) We live in Cheltenham after moving from London about 15 years ago. As fairly close destinations, a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings