One room in the perfect spacious 2 bed flat
One room in the perfect spacious 2 bed flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have an available bedroom in a two bedroom duplex that includes a fully fitted kitchen with all you may hope (dishwasher, smoothie blender, coffee machine...) and it is a bright open plan living area.
There restaurants and shops nearby and it is just a 3 minute walk from Portobello Road and Westfield, the largest urban shopping centre in Europe. Great underground connections with Central London: Latimer Road (3mins), Holland Park (10mins) and Notting Hill Gate (15mins).


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)

- Smoking Area on the balcony


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
September 2017
Sara was so helpful with recommendations and check in and contacting her was so easy. The apartment is so close to the metro and Notting Hill is such a cool location! There is a cute market just down the street that is cool to visit if you’re there in a weekend. The apartment was clean and comfortable!

琳格 User Profile
September 2017
A good place to stay, and there are many actors live in this area, Sara is a nice host

Yuchen User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room. But I reached the wrong address at first, it's a bit confusing.

Anne User Profile
July 2017
Sara is friendly and helpful. And the Portobelle Road market is only 5 mins away by foot.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Sara User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings