Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in a charming house. Spacious room, private bathroom for the guests and large kitchen downstairs. Have your availability a beautiful patio. 10 minutes from bus to downtown Seville. You will share the house with us and a dog and a very polite kit


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
May 2017
Great place with a very comfortable bed. Good energy, clean, nice. Definitely recommend. An added bonus of two friendly cats and a lovely dog.
David & Rosario User Profile
Response from David & Rosario:
Gracias María, nos hubiera encantado poder disfrutar de un poco más de tiempo con vosotras, cosas del trabajo. Un abrazo.
May 2017

Andrea User Profile
April 2017
Everything was perfect! The bedroom and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Rosario is a delight and made us feel at home. The pets were an extra treat. I would recommend this place 100%.
David & Rosario User Profile
Response from David & Rosario:
Gracias Andrea, ha sido un placer alojaros, muy amable con nuestros animales, sin duda una delicia tenerla en casa. Espero veros pronto. Un abrazo a ambas.
April 2017

Sergio User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Karl User Profile
May 2015
David and his girlfriend Rosario were wonderful hosts. Very helpful and welcoming. Their place is super cool, we really liked the mood of the house. Though the place is quite far from the center of Sevilla, there is a bus stop nearby and busses very often (we never waited more than 5 minutes). We completely recommend to stay at David and Rosario's house, especially if you want a peaceful and quite place to work.
David & Rosario User Profile
Response from David & Rosario:
Thank you very much Karl, has been a pleasure. Barking of khaleesi.
May 2015

Christa User Profile
September 2017
Die Wohnung ist hübsch, der Patio gemütlich, die Gastgeber freundlich. Die Mieter sollten Katzen- und Hundeliebhaber sein.
David & Rosario User Profile
Response from David & Rosario:
In the house information it says clearly we have animals. The house was cleaned the day of your arrival. We told you We would be outside of the city and that We would arrive the day after at night. You where here only 3 days the day before you GOT here and the day before you leave the floor was cleaned. We ley you know for days before you arrive that it would be my coisins and aunt who would be there to receive you so i don't understand what it is dificult to know who was the host. We send four messages to ask for your time of arrival and they wasn't answer un till the Last moment. It was nice to have you at home We sales if All was ok and you said Yes. We aré sorry that We where not up to your expectacions it is not a hotel. There is no cleaning Service when there is No One home and We told you in the messages We where comming back the night after. Thanks.
September 2017

Nalex User Profile
June 2017
Estuvimos muy bien acogidos en la casa de Rosario. Nos gustó mucho poder disfrutar del patio con los animales de la casa. Volveremos!

Mercedes User Profile
May 2017
Muy simpáticos y acogedores. En todo momento nos sentimos tranquilos y cómodos como en su casa. Recomiendo 100%

Alcalá de Guadaíra, SpainJoined in November 2013
David & Rosario User Profile

Soy tranquila y agradable, suelo viajar por trabajo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings