cuisine et coin repas cuisine
Casa Mattia. 4 rooms for 6 people San Lorenzo.

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Pleasant 4 room apartment, located in the center of the charming seaside resort of San Lorenzo al mare.
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with dining area, balconies. Car park.
The beaches are 300 meters away, shops and services and restaurants nearby. Imperia is 3 km and Sanremo 20 km. Nice airport is about 1 hour away. Exit motorway imperia Ovest.
Perfect for holidays with friends or family at the seaside.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75 CAD
Security Deposit $451 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bernd User Profile
August 2017
Hello Virginie, thank you for all we had a pleasant week as Family in San Lorenzo al Mare. The proximity to the beach was short as described. Shopping possibilities were directly in front of the door. A radio and W-lan would be nice in the future. A place that we would visit again.

Elisa User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento è molto grande, spazioso, arioso e luminoso e fornito di tutto ciò che serve e anche un po' di più. Vicino ai servizi per spesa pullman etc e vicino al mare e alla ciclabile. Ottimo per le famiglie ci si sta larghi senza invadersi negli spazi. dotato di 4 balconi!!

Mª Carmen User Profile
August 2017
Todo perfecto!!

This host has 126 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cogolin, FranceJoined in March 2014
Virginie User Profile

J'aime recevoir mes amis chez moi, faire en sorte qu'ils se sentent bien et qu'il ne manquent de rien, faire découvrir ma région, mon département, un des plus beaux de France.
J'aime aussi voyager, j'adore l'Italie et tout ce qui s'y rapporte.
J'aimerais découvrir l'Amérique du Sud et l'Australie.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings