Living areaKitchen and dining area
Central 2 bed garden flat, available this weekend!
Central 2 bed garden flat, available this weekend!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet flat within walking distance of the city centre. We welcome people from all backgrounds, and give recommendations. There are 2 double bedrooms, the main bedroom has french doors to the garden. It provides a great base to explore the city, the Old Town is 25 mins walk away. There are many buses and easy access to Haymarket Train Station and Airport. There are cafes, restaurants, bars, Cinema complex and parks near by. There is on street parking, which is free at weekends.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 CAD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $171 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

- Quiet hours 10.30 until 7.00am
- Front and back doors to be locked when property is empty
- No stilettos due to wooden floors


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Terry User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts and great house!! We would definitely stay there again!!

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Vanessa User Profile

I love travelling and am lucky enough to have been to lots of amazing places near and far. I am a keen photographer and like to capture beautiful sights. My partner and I like to explore the Scottish countryside and be in the great outdoors. Music is a big part of my life and I’m always either listening to 6 music or planning my next gig or festival. Working as a primary school teacher keeps me busy but there is always enough time for getting out and about in this fantastic city.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings