IngressoIngresso
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment of about 80m2 with large living room with two sofas, tv, dining table and piano with large windows overlooking the private garden.
New kitchen equipped with coffee maker, kettle, oven, fridge, dining table.
Bathroom with shower, toilet and towel kit.
1 double bedroom and 1 single room.

The space

The apartment is located on the first outskirts in a quiet and quiet neighborhood. It is 6 km from the city center, easily accessible by car or bus (line 3 APS), which is a 4 minute walk from the apartment. It is strategically located for access to tangential roads and highways.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment with private entrance

Interaction with guests

My sister and I live in the upstairs house and are available for any information or problem. We will be happy to interact with guests if they so wish, otherwise privacy and discretion will be assured

Other things to note

We live upstairs with 3 cats that could turn free in the garden


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andras User Profile
August 2017
Lara is a very kind and helpful host. The apartment is beautiful and spacious. I would like to highlight the kitchen which was very well equipped. The double-bed was spacious and comfortable. The parking is free in front of the house and the apartment is in a very quiet street. The center of Padova is 15min by car. I definitely recommend for everyone.

Paulo User Profile
July 2017
We recomend

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
We had a Great staying, at Lara's place and she is a very good host.

Joachim User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Davide User Profile
September 2017
appartamento bello, comodo e dotato di tutto, wifi, lavatrice, macchina del caffe e tutto l'occorrente per una buona colazione o un piatto di pasta. Situato in una zona tranquilla e vicino a negozi, bar, ristoranti, farmacia e vicino alla tangenziale. Ottima l'accoglienza, molto gentili e disponibili.

Michele User Profile
August 2017
Tutto perfetto come sempre! Cosigliatissimo!!

Ronn User Profile
August 2017
Très propre . Décoré avec goût . Très agréable . On s'est senti à la maison . Avec moustiquaires aux fenêtre. Notre vie privée a été respectée . Un vrai bed and breakfast avec petits déjeuners et repas prévus, ce qui est très appréciable surtout après une grande route

Padua, ItalyJoined in July 2017
Lara User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings