Welcome to my home

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome to my home. My apartment is 40 m2.It is old, parquet, moldings, very clear. A room with a double bed in mezzanine and a small sofa underneath as well as an office. A living room with a sofa that turns into a bed for 2 very comfortable, a large kitchen dining room, any comfort.

The space

My apartment overlooks a small wooded square almost pedestrian. Typical neighborhood of old Paris artisans.commerces resto bar on site, near the trendy and bucolic canal of St Martin. Close to Chinatown

Interaction with guests

Yes, of course, I will reply


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Security Deposit $606 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - Only in the evening and in the summer, open window, because closed it is very calm. There is a terrace downstairs and when it is hot one hears a hubbub
No parking on property - There is no parking there are plenty of streets to park

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bruno User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mailynn User Profile
August 2017
Everything was nice and exactly as expected. There were more stairs than we anticipated so be prepared to climb three flights of stairs with no lighting at night. Also, there was hardly any toilet paper and we could not find a convenience store around to buy any. But overall, very nice and clean and the check-in and check-out process was very easy. Virginie made sure that we were comfortable at our stay and even provided the wifi password for us.

Magali User Profile
August 2017
Logement conforme aux attentes. Localisation sur un petite place sympathique, non loin du métro.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Virginie User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings