EsszimmerAusblick Terrasse/Garten
3 1/2 Zimmer, Haus mit Garten in Hamburg-Nordost
3 1/2 Zimmer, Haus mit Garten in Hamburg-Nordost

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
3 1/2 room apartment on the ground floor (two-family house) about 80 m², bedroom with double bed, dining room with table for 6 persons, half-room with sofa bed, living room with corner sofa (pull-out) and terrace with garden, kitchen, bathroom with shower
translated by Google

3 1/2 Zimmer Wohnung im Erdgeschoss (Zweifamilienhaus) ca. 80 m², Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Esszimmer mit Tisch für 6 Personen, halbes Zimmer mit Schlafsofa, Wohnzimmer mit Ecksofa (ausziehbar) sowie mit Terasse zum Garten, Küche, Bad mit Dusche

The space

Die komplette Wohnung wird vor der Vermietung (ab Oktober) noch renoviert und teilweise umgebaut, daher kommen später noch neue Bilder.

Guest access

Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück, Terrasse und Garten


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Thomas User Profile

Meine Frau und ich Reisen gern individuell, besonders gern ans Meer (beruflich selbständig als Veranstalter für Segelreisen), bin verheiratet und habe zwei erwachsene Kinder. Ab Oktober 2017 planen wir einen längeren Auslandsaufenthalt

Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings