Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful beach haven sanctuary. Open plan living and kitchen area, fresh white walls with very high ceilings, with huge windows throughout. Located in a quiet leafy street in an affluent area surrounded by beautiful houses. Prime location, not even a 5 minute walk from Bronte beach, 2 minute walk to Bondi road. Restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, 3 famous beaches, public transport and so much more all literally on your door step.

The space

Open plan living area, wide screen TV, WIFI and foxtel, including the movie channels. Fully equipped kitchen with a gas stove, perfect for creating culinary delights.

As soon as you walk into this beautiful apartment you feel a sense of calm. In the winter is stays warm and in the summer you can cool it down very easily.
There are huge windows throughout letting the natural sunlight in. It has natural oak wooden floor throughout, high ceilings and bright white walls.

At the night it is a perfect place to sit down on the couch with, put a film on and relax.

Guest access

You have access to the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will be available over the phone and email.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 82
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one set of stairs to access the apartment
No parking on property - There is free parking on the streets and always very easy to find.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Danielle User Profile

30 year old girl originally from the UK. Reason why I'm letting out my amazing apartment is because my partner and I are going back to Europe to do some travelling and to eat some amazing food.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings