GardenMain House
Cloud Nine Oakura 2
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

These two bedrooms are adjoining our house but completely independent and private from our personal living areas. They have a shared bathroom and kitchenette, a spacious lounge area and a pleasant outlook. Please check our other listing "Cloud Nine Oakura". For larger groups you may be able to take advantage of booking the fully self contained apartment along with these two rooms.

The space

This space is suitable for four guests that don't mind sharing a bathroom area. Kitchen amenities are limited but adequate. Portacot and highchair are available for your use.

Guest access

Gardens, outdoor living space with BBQ, Fireplace and Spa Pool

Interaction with guests

We will be here to greet you at arrival and freely available if you need us.

Other things to note

We will provide breakfast ingredients for a basic continental breakfast. Tea and coffee, toast and spreads and cold cereals. There is an electric jug, microwave and refrigerator for your use.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet hours after 10:00pm

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
A++++++ AAAAAAmazing~!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Plymouth, New ZealandJoined in May 2017
Linda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings