Quite & Cozy Queen bedroom at Westminster House
Quite & Cozy Queen bedroom at Westminster House
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi Airbnb community! Welcome to my Westminster House.
Located near major road and close to Shopping Center, Bank, ATM's and easy access to public transportation.

Breakfast is also provided and Free Wifi.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Note: I have also a dog who lives here.

The space

This is a queen bedroom with a reverse cycle air condition. Its gets plenty of light with bedside table and work desk. The room is stocked with extra blanket.

Guest access

Free WIFI.
Parking is available on the premises.

You are more than welcome to access to the kitchen, laundry and iron. 

You can help yourself with Coffee, Tea, Milk, Toast and Jam for breakfast.

If you need something, please do not hesitate to ask.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $149 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No loud voices or music after 11 PM

- No Food or Drink except water in the bedroom.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I have a friendly lovely Staffy Cross dog named Zoe. If you pet her once, she will ask for more.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, AustraliaJoined in June 2017
Joan User Profile
Interaction with guests

I live here with my dog named Zoe who is sweet and friendly.

Feel free to get in contact with myself for anything you need or join me in the shared spaces to read or hang out. Your comfort and needs are my priority. I am here to make your stay wonderful.

Most important is that I am pretty laid-back and primarily ask that you treat my home and my neighbours with care and respect.

About Joan

Hi there, welcome to my home. After retired from doing business some times ago, I find being an Airbnb host very rewarding, meeting new people from all over the world.

I like to welcome my guests personally, show them around the house and encourage them to make their coffee or tea to their own liking any time of the day.

My priority is to always available and provide as much info and assistance as possible and to create a comfortable, relaxing and home away experience for guests.

I also love to read, cook, bake and listen to the music.

Come and stay with me and enjoy all the Perth has to offer.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings