Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My small studio is bright and clean located in the heart of Les Batignolles, a few minute walk to Parc Monceau, Sacré-Coeur , Place de Clichy with a lot of shopping, bars and restaurants. There are two line train line, Line 2 & 3, and with a lot of buses and a lot of velib stations. My bed is a comfy Futon, two people can sleep on it. I have a desk, if you wishes to do some work. There is a small kitchen and oven.

The space

My place is a calm, wooden floor. It it is a little space with a lot of storage space.

Guest access

They can use any space fit.

Interaction with guests

No, I won't be around but I will be happy to answer to any question my visitors have.

Other things to note

There are a lot of young people living in the building. Everyone is friendly and during the weekend bit noise.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Feel like your are at home

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - on the 4th floor
Potential for noise - a lot of young people live in the building. Usually the noise stops by midnight.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2013
Angelique User Profile

Hello. I am young woman who likes adventures. I enjoy to travel and read a magazine while I am traveling. I love to read good novels. I am open and enjoys being around people.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings