Swan River a short walk awayFront of the house
Townhouse between the Beach and the River
Townhouse between the Beach and the River
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

With the Beach and the River on your doorstep!! From this beautifully appointed 2 bedroom townhouse you are a five minute walk West to the beautiful Indian Ocean and a five minute walk East to the beautiful Swan River. Public transport is at your doorstep with buses and trains (literally) only minutes away. Sunny courtyard for breakfast. Kitesurfing, windsurfing and surf spots around the corner. Private room, shared amenities, fantastic location we know that you will love your stay. Enjoy!!!

The space

Welcome to our beautifully appointed house in Mosman Park. In a lovely, leafy Mosman Park street you are only literally a five minute walk to everything - ocean, river, restaurants, local bars, shopping, Coles, IGA, outdoor Cinema and lots, lots more!! Perth CBD is only a 10 minute drive or 15 minutes on the train and Fremantle is only two stops on the train or a five minute drive. UWA is only 10 minutes away and Notre Dame University only five minutes away. Private guest room has a queen bed. With shared lounge, dining, kitchen, gorgeous balcony, bathroom, laundry and parking it is the perfect home for a family holiday, a work trip or visiting family and friends.

Guest access

Private room with access to the remainder of the house. Shared kitchen and living areas. We will be home during the evenings. Normally out busy on the weekends. Happy to show you around the local area.

Interaction with guests

Please note that you will be sharing a family home with us.

Unfortunately we are unable to accommodate pets, smokers, or children under age of 2years.

For the comfort of everyone, we request noise to be kept to a minimum and respect for the cleanliness of common areas.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Washer
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM.
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights to upstairs
Some spaces are shared - Outside of the bedroom the remainder of the house is shared i.e. Kitchen, Bathroom, Lounge

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Kasumi User Profile
September 2017
Joshua's house is very nice! Beach 10min, station 5min ish! I appreciate their hostility and kindness!! Thank you!

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Joshua's lovely place was great. He was there to welcome us and tell us about the best locations to go for dinner. We ended up having a great conversation before heading out. Hope to make it back soon.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Joshua User Profile
Working in economics. Enjoys outdoors, exercise, and great wine. From the UK originally but have spent the last 8 years in Perth Australia. Not sure where I will end up next but suspect it will have all the things I enjoy.
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Joshua’s place.
Joshua
Emma helps host.
Emma

The neighbourhood

Similar listings