Apartment with sea view in Fuseta, close to the beach!
Apartment with sea view in Fuseta, close to the beach!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I offer you an apartment with 2bedrooms, a large living room, kitchen and bathroom. This apartment has two balconies, one with sea view.
The apartment is located in a four-storey house, you live on the second floor.
Fuseta is a small fishing village with many cafes and restaurants. To the beach you need 3 minutes walk. By ferry it is also possible to go to the island to swim in the raging Atlantic!
Welcome and have fun in Fuseta!

The space

The best thing about the apartment is the view of Ria Formosa and the island Ilhja Fuseta.

Guest access

The apartment is for you alone.

Interaction with guests

Your contact person is Anneli (Finlandesa), she is the friendliest person in Fuseta and she speaks Portian, English and of course Finnish! Your e-mail address is (EMAIL HIDDEN) mobile phone numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Loretta User Profile
August 2017
Appartement spacieux et confortable avec une super vue sur la mer !

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2017
Dora User Profile

Hallo ich bin Dora und lebe gerne in Berlin! Ich bin verliebt in diese Stadt und zeige sie dir gern!!!!
Wenn du die Osterfeiertage buchst, dann kann ich leider nicht mit dir zusammen in der Wohnung leben, da ich nicht im Hause bin. Also wirst du die Wohnung für dich allein haben, sorry! Wir sehen uns aber am Freitag, ich freue mich!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings