Skip to content
T2 4 places max à Ovalie
T2 4 places max à Ovalie
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Pretty F2 of 50 m2 plus a terrace of 12 m2 with 15 minutes of the beaches and 5 minutes of the center town. Close to a motorway junction / exit. Bakery and shops 1 minute away. Parking space in the basement. Washing machine, Coffee machine and microwave Do not hesitate to ask me your questions for more information.
translated by Google

Joli F2 de 50 m2 plus une terrasse de 12 m2 à 15 minutes des plages et 5 minutes du centre ville.
Proche d'une entre/sortie d'autoroute.
Boulangerie et commerces a 1 minute.

Place de parking en sous sol.
Lave linge, Machine à café et micro-ondes

N'hésitez pas à venir me poser vos question pour plus d'information.

Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yejun User Profile
July 2017
It is close to the supermarket. It is around 10minute walk to the line 2 tram. The house is clean but there are no basic hospitality such as towels, shampoo, hairdryers etc. The host is so nice and is easy to contact.

Gaetan User Profile
November 2017
Logement propre, Propriétaire présent. Bien situé

Kader User Profile
August 2017
Excellent appartement. Bien situé. Très propre. Très bon acceuil. Merci à Omar ainsi qu'à sa famille. Je le recommande vivement

Jean-Baptiste User Profile
July 2017
Logement très agréable et très fonctionnel, on recommande.

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Omar est tres gentil Et a rendu tout aussi simple! Je reviendrai à coup sûr . Merci légende

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montpellier, FranceJoined in November 2013
Omar User Profile

je suis un jeune homme de 27 ans, souvent absent de mon appartement je souhaite faire profiter mon petit coin de paradis aux voyages souhaitent me rendre visite

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings