Skip to content
Metro L4 Yellow El Maresme | Forum, exit Rambla de Prim, our building is just accross the Rambla 1 minSide views from apartment to Port Forum/UPC on the left and Diagonal Mar area on the right.
Private room in apartment

BEACH 15', Metro 1' (15' CENTER), Diagonal Mar

Sasha❤️Sandra User Profile

BEACH 15', Metro 1' (15' CENTER), Diagonal Mar

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Big bright bedroom with double bed (+ when needed double mattress-futon on the floor 10sm thick) and 2 wardrobes.
Good for a couple or family with kids or group of 4 friends.
Side views to Diagonal Mar area and the sea / Port Forum from high floor.
Metro across the street, 3 minutes walking to Diagonal Mar shopping center.
Bus stop is in front of the house (including the night bus direct from beach clubs area).
Very well maintained building with 2 entrances / 2 elevators, security cameras and wide corridors.


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


40 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2018
Good location close to metro and to the beach
Destiny User Profile
June 2018
It was a good stay, Sasha was helpful, I wish I could close the washroom window.
Sasha❤️Sandra User Profile
Response from Sasha❤️Sandra:
Thank you for your review Destiny. The window can be closed easily, and should be just left opened after bathroom use for ventilation as written in House Manual.
June 2018
André User Profile
May 2018
The place is nice, very close to metro station and the beach. There's also a shopping mall minutes away with options for food and shopping. Sandra was always available and attentious.
Utsri Yustina User Profile
Utsri Yustina
August 2018
I suggest travellers must read the rule extra careful.. Because there are some extra additional cost to rent this room.
Sasha❤️Sandra User Profile
Response from Sasha❤️Sandra:
Bed linens fee is not included into price because people who come with their own bed linens don't need to pay any extra.
August 2018
Stacey User Profile
July 2018
Thanks for good stay. The host was nice and helpful. The apartment located really good, near subway and bus station and 3 minutes walk to big shopping center. Everything was great. WIFI is very fast.
Luís User Profile
July 2018
Firstly we had a delay on our flight of about 1 hour and were not greeted by the hostess at the door. It is worth mentioning that the way to find the apartment is a bit complicated. The apartment is very small and does not accommodate the number of people it hosts, as well as the…
Sasha❤️Sandra User Profile
Response from Sasha❤️Sandra:
Thank you for your review Luis for staying in my home for 3 nights. Unfortunately you didn't speak English so I could not communicate with you better but your friends whom I asked were happy about their stay. I would wish to give you a better care but you didn't communicate anything. As your Your flight was delayed but you managed to come right before midnight and I was still awake to meet you when you arrived otherwise how would you enter? Or you expected me waiting for your downstairs while you were traveling? The information about apartment and bedroom is clearly described in the listing which you probably didn't read. Yes it is not luxury and not specious, just typical Spanish apartment. I provide vent to make it easier in summer nights. I'm sorry to hear it was not enough for you, would not recommend to book this room with AC expectations. It is written that shower is 70x70 (on photo description). Someone of you were constantly breaking the house rules by leaving the bathroom window closed. The rules about kitchen use or bed linens fee are also described in House Rules and you had free access to it (even after check out which is not generally allowed) as well as you had complete bedding set with towels included for free and paid only once (didn't request every day change or room cleaning). You delayed your check out by 1 hour and then told that you would like to store your luggage till 3-4 pm, so I came at 3pm to wait for you. But you only came after 4pm and I had to check-in other guests. I agreed you could have shower before 4pm, but in general shower is not included after check out (try taking shower at hotel after check out!). You were leaving messy bathroom after yourself as well the bedroom was quite dirty after just 2 days, as well as leaving common areas unclean. Though respect to girls who were leaving kitchen clean after use at least. Anyway gave you good review because I liked your friends as they were happy and smiling. I only wish you were not so noisy and talking loud late at night. Saludos!
July 2018
Susan User Profile
July 2018
Good location beside the beach but the room had no lock so therefore did not feel private , the mattress on the floor was paper thin and the room was too small and way too hot for four people.

Hosted by Sasha❤️Sandra

Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2012
Sasha❤️Sandra User Profile
230 Reviews
Soy una persona no binaria (our world is not just black & white). ~ "I am a sensitive, but I am brave enough to change myself if critics are just showing me a better way." I'm non-binary person and like non-stereotypical expressions (effeminate), healthy food and to be alwa…
Languages: English, Español, Polski, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings