Thank you for your review Luis for staying in my home for 3 nights. Unfortunately you didn't speak English so I could not communicate with you better but your friends whom I asked were happy about their stay. I would wish to give you a better care but you didn't communicate anything. As your Your flight was delayed but you managed to come right before midnight and I was still awake to meet you when you arrived otherwise how would you enter? Or you expected me waiting for your downstairs while you were traveling? The information about apartment and bedroom is clearly described in the listing which you probably didn't read. Yes it is not luxury and not specious, just typical Spanish apartment. I provide vent to make it easier in summer nights. I'm sorry to hear it was not enough for you, would not recommend to book this room with AC expectations. It is written that shower is 70x70 (on photo description). Someone of you were constantly breaking the house rules by leaving the bathroom window closed. The rules about kitchen use or bed linens fee are also described in House Rules and you had free access to it (even after check out which is not generally allowed) as well as you had complete bedding set with towels included for free and paid only once (didn't request every day change or room cleaning). You delayed your check out by 1 hour and then told that you would like to store your luggage till 3-4 pm, so I came at 3pm to wait for you. But you only came after 4pm and I had to check-in other guests. I agreed you could have shower before 4pm, but in general shower is not included after check out (try taking shower at hotel after check out!). You were leaving messy bathroom after yourself as well the bedroom was quite dirty after just 2 days, as well as leaving common areas unclean. Though respect to girls who were leaving kitchen clean after use at least. Anyway gave you good review because I liked your friends as they were happy and smiling. I only wish you were not so noisy and talking loud late at night. Saludos!