Double room (D) only minutes from central London.
Hosted by Elias
Elias is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

A superb location. Newly decorated double room with newly fitted shower rooms and kitchen. Crockery and utensils provided.

Guest access

Guests have access to fitted kitchen and two shower rooms. These areas are shared.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Shower rooms and kitchen are shared areas. Please ensure they are left clean and tidy after each use.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Shower rooms and kitchen

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Perry User Profile
October 2017
Another amazing stay! Elias and Alison accommodated my last minute booking and once again I was very pleased. Room was clean as always and I received nothing less than excellent hospitality as usual!

Tim User Profile
October 2017
Lovely, spacious room equipped with a large double bed, storage space, a TV and a mini fridge. Very close to the tube station and to supermarkets and restaurants.

Tyra User Profile
September 2017
Great stay. The host was easy to communicate with and welcoming.

Petr User Profile
July 2017
It is very difficult to open the door in room D. Also TV is not working. everything is very basic. The only pro is that the apartment is nearby Emirates stadium..
Elias User Profile
Response from Elias:
Thankyou for your feedback Petr. The door has now been fixed and the TV is also working perfectly again.
July 2017

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Elias User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings