Skip to content
CONFORTABLE EN EXCELENTE UBICACION
CONFORTABLE EN EXCELENTE UBICACION
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I offer a pleasant and relaxed place, with the independence and tranquility required both to study and to enjoy the city. I have many tips to share and good advice that will be useful for your stay here. I have a nice room in a spacious apartment located in the Parque Rodò area. The bedroom is equipped with a desk, a box spring 1, cable TV and large wardrobe / closet. The apartment has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large living room with cable TV, kitchen equipped with refrigerator with freezer, microwave, juicer, coffee maker, toaster, etc. They can use freely, washing and drying. I attend it with great dedication and personally. Its privileged location allows walking access to the beach, the park, theaters, cinemas, shopping malls, National Library, museums, in an area of bars, restaurants and pubs. Only 10 minutes from the main bus terminal, 35 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from the Old Town and the port. It has many bus lines that connect with the entire city. Currently my 24-year-old son and a 21-year-old student from the United States are studying with me at a private university. The following services are included in the price: telephone for local calls, broadband wifi internet, bed linen, towels and weekly cleaning (if you need a mobile phone with an active line, I can help you during your stay)
translated by Google

Ofrezco un lugar agradable y distendido, con la independencia y la tranquilidad requerida tanto para estudiar como para disfrutar de la ciudad.
Tengo muchos tips para compartir y buenos consejos que les servirán para su estadía aquí.
Dispongo de una agradable habitación en un departamento amplio ubicado en la zona del Parque Rodò. El dormitorio está equipado con un escritorio, un somier 1 plaza, TV cable y amplio placard.
El apartamento tiene 4 dormitorios, 2 baños, un amplio living con Tv cable, cocina equipada con heladera con freezer, microondas, juguera, cafetera, tostadora, etc. que podrán utilizar libremente, lavarropa y secarropa. Lo atiendo con gran dedicación y personalmente.
Su ubicación privilegiada permite acceder caminando a la playa, al parque, teatros, cines, shoppings, Biblioteca Nacional, museos, en una zona de bares, restaurantes y pubs.
A sólo 10 minutos de la principal terminal de ómnibus, a 35 minutos del aeropuerto y 15 minutos de la ciudad Vieja y del puerto. Tiene muchas líneas de ómnibus que conectan con toda la ciudad.
Actualmente viven conmigo mi hijo de 24 años y un estudiante de Estados Unidos de 21 años que cursa 1 año de estudios en una Universidad privada.
Se incluye en el precio los siguientes servicios: teléfono para llamadas locales, internet wifi banda ancha, ropa de cama, toallas y limpieza semanal (si necesitas un teléfono móvil con linea activa, te lo puedo facilitar durante tu estadía)

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Doorman
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10PM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
January 2016
Wow!!!!!!!! Dina is SO COOL, and KIND, and her son is super kind as well. The house is so clean and quiet and comfortable. Dina makes you feel at home and also helps out with plans like where to find the movies, and it is really fun to stay there! I had met a person who …

Gabi User Profile
February 2017
La casa de Dina es exactamente como se ve en las fotos y está perfectamente equipada. La habitación es confortable, incluso si son dos. Ella es una persona muy amable: atenta pero nada invasiva.

Guy User Profile
March 2016
L'appartement est trés bien équipé, propre, et toutes les commodités à proximité, bus en face de la maison, restaurants, banques,marchés hebdomadaires,supérettes et super marchés et tous commerces a 500 m.La plage est à 10 mn à pied. Nous avons eu un souci avec le réfrigérateur,…

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2013
Dina User Profile
Soy una persona muy sociable, siempre atenta a los requerimientos de los huéspedes a quienes aconsejo sobre los tips de la ciudad y del barrio.
Response rate: 64%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings