2 puerta después de la entrada. Recibidor
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Kitchen, bathroom, living room and terrace.

Interaction with guests

Any questions you can call or send a message.


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Check in time is at 14:00 and check out at 11:00. Please follow this times.

Also remember that the price is per night.

- please respect the neighbours and control the noise at night.

- buy your own water

- guest has to clean all the dishes and kitchen utensils that he is using.

- bathroom is cleaned by me everyday but dont leave it dirty, leave it like you find it.

- buy your own gel and shampoo.

- the using of washing machine has an extra price of 3€.

- we have a nespresso coffee machine but you have to buy your own capsules at the supermarket.

- we have 4 cats, always be aware when leaving the apartment so they dont escape.

- dont feed the cats with human food.

- dont bring people to the room.

- any problem with the apartment or the cats please call me inmediately.

- if you loose the keys you'll have to pay the copy.

- If you break anything you'll have to pay it.

Please follow all these rules to make a good house sharing with everybody happy :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rizwan User Profile
September 2017
It was really comfortable to stay at this place. Tauany was very hospitable and respectful and I felt like home. House is really very clean and everything is organised and ready. 3 minutes walk from Metro station and it's on one of main lines that goes to all key places. So very convenient. I will sure stay here next time when I am in Barcelona. Thank you Tauany for your care and great behaviour. Keep well. Regards. Rizwan

Amy User Profile
September 2017
i stayed at the flat for one week and really enjoyed it !! The Flat was really clean my room was as nice as it looked on the photo. the checkin was no Problem at all. Tauany was a really good Host, i could ask her any time. she was really helpfull. The 4 Cats were really cute !!! and if you dont want them to be in ur room its no Problem they are only staying in the living room and on the Balkony. the barrio was really nice and safe. definetly take a stroll during night or day you will like it ! there are Shops near by and also the Metro stacion is only 3 min away. also at night its really easy to reach the flat with the nightbus.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2014
Tauany User Profile

Hello, my name is Tauany, (the crazy cat)I live in Barcelona , study and work, I speak Portuguese and Spanish, I love animals, I am a volunteer in a kennel, I have 4 cats (Simba,Mina,Kion,Kiara),adopted and castrated, I believe that love Do not buy I love to enjoy good companies.

Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tauany’s place.
Tauany
Nil helps host.
Nil

The neighbourhood

Similar listings