Large apartment- international friendly atmosphere
Large apartment- international friendly atmosphere
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Guesthouse offers lovely accommodation in the famous Alpine resort Lofer. The house is situated in a quiet part of the town called SCHEFFSNOTH, about 15 minutes walk from the centre. Sunny location, beautiful panorama of the surrounding Alpine peaks and friendly family atmosphere ensure you to enjoy a pleasant stay in our house. Local taxes 1,30/Adult pers./day must be payed on arrival.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Gym
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Welcome in our house is every guest who behaves well,
is friendly to the facility of apartments and ecologically separated his own waste

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apartments located on the 2nd floor without a lift

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lofer, AustriaJoined in June 2017
Roman User ProfileRoman is a superhost.

Hi :-) my name is Roman.
I am from Slovakia and alternately I live in Austria and Slovakia.
I'm cool phlegmatic, conflict free man, who likes traveling and meet new people...
most appreciate FREEDOM ...
I'm fresh in his fifties but I feel always young :-)
I like Skiing, hiking, walking, cycling, motor bikes, I could not live without my phone and Internet.
I like all types of music...
Quality service that I would like in my traveling, of course I also offer in our houses...
Breakfast in the house and option to use the kitchen.
Anything you need you just have to ask and if in my hand I will do my best to help.
If you come to Austria - Salzburg district, everybody will be welcome :-)
I can communicate with guests in English, German, Slovak, Czech, Italian, Russian,..
It will be my pleasure to show you around...
Proper attention to make your stay enjoyable.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings