TEA/COFFEE STATION
Lons 3 Wonderful Private Double Bedroom
Lons 3 Wonderful Private Double Bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A wonderful light airy room in a shared house. This property has a double bedroom and a separate private bathroom, also there is a fully fitted kitchen with matching wall and floor cupboards, your own specific fridge and freezer.
You also have the use of your own cooker.
The property is a 5 minute drive to Wolverhampton City Centre. Walking distance is within 10 minutes. This property is ideal for professional guests who might need to work in Wolverhampton and not travel far.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Weekend Price $43 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
September 2017
Great place in a peacefull suburbia

Jordi User Profile
September 2017
Cool and confortable room, maybe a bit cold for my taste. The shower temperature was amazing, I want it for my home hahaha. Calm situation and near to center even walking. Cheap to move with bus or Uber. Other rooms in the house. Zero problems, all confortable in my stay :)

Dilip User Profile
August 2017
Great place. I would recommend

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wolverhampton, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Ronnie User Profile
I have been an experienced host for some time an understand the importance of providing a good standard and good customer service to all my guests. I'm always at hand to help and assist and I appreciate that at times things may go wrong but I am always here to help and resolve an…
Languages: English, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings