Skip to content

Perfect room in city center with a private balcony

Nathan User Profile
Nathan

Perfect room in city center with a private balcony

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Located in a highly central location, across the bridge from Schwedenplatz, a view of Stephansdom, less than 100m from the Donaukanal (Danube canal). This is the ideal room to rent for a short visit to Vienna to see the city easily while being just outside the touristy central district. The 2nd district is home to the old Jewish quarters and is filled with nice restaurants, farmers markets, cafes and parks (Augarten and Prater). Enjoy Viennas sunsets from the private balcony or along the canal.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed,1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Elevator

Availability

17 Reviews

Hosted by Nathan

New York, NYJoined in November 2013
Nathan User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
I am currently a college student studying Economics at New York University in my third year. I'm originally from the US but have had the opportunity to live abroad since the age of elven, spending time in Sweden and Hong Kong. I am an avid traveler and love engaging with new…
Languages: 中文, English, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Nathan’s place.
Nathan
Niki helps host.
Niki

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events