Les Calanques "La Redonne" / "La Madrague de Gignac" à 2 pas
Kleines Haus im Wald der "Calanques"
Kleines Haus im Wald der "Calanques"
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome ! Small house, 65 m² with garden, renovated in modern style, 2 steps from the "Calanques". 2 adults and 2 children, waterbed 2m x 2.20m. Absolute peace, at the end of a cul-de-sac, in the pine forest. Close to the sea and "Calanques". Hikes along the sea, to Marseille and "Cote Bleue" by train (train station 10 min by foot) 2 diving centers and canoe rental station nearby (10 min by car) By car: Aix en Provence 40min, Marseille 20min, Camargue 1h, Airport 25 min.
translated by Google

Herzlich Willkommen ! Kleines Haus, 65 m² mit Garten, renoviert im modernen Stil, 2 Schritte von den „Calanques“.
2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder, Wasserbett 2m x 2.20m.
Absolute Ruhe, am Ende einer Sackgasse, imPinienwald.
Direkte Naehe Meer und „Calanques“.
Wanderungen am Meer, nach Marseille und "Cote Bleue" mit dem Zug (Bahnhof 10 min zu Fuss)
2 Tauchzentren und Kanu-Ausleihstation in der Naehe (10 min Auto)
Mit dem Auto: Aix en Provence 40min, Marseille 20min, Camargue 1h, Flughafen 25 min.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $310

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Franck User Profile
August 2017
L'endroit est très agréable et bien situé.on est au calme et pas très loin des plages.

Elena User Profile
August 2017
La casa y el jardín son geniales.Christina fue muy atenta con nosotros.

Coralie User Profile
August 2017
Christina nous a très gentiment accueillis dans sa magnifique petite Maison décorée avec beaucoup de goût et très agréable !

Joined in May 2017
Christina User Profile
Interaction with guests
I like to help with excursion tips.
translated by Google

Ich helfe gerne mit Ausflugtips weiter.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings