Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment T3 62m2 on the 1st floor with elevator It is located in the 6th arrondissement close to castellane ie city center Close metro and close to the highway. Station location Velib just next door There are 2 bedrooms including one which I will leave closed privative side street. Otherwise the guest room has a double bed in quiet In the kitchen there is everything you need for cooking since I live there all the year round The stay is also quiet and very pleasant
translated by Google

Appartement T3 62m2 au 1er etage avec ascenseur
Il se situe dans le 6eme arrondissement proximité castellane c est à dire centre ville Proche métro et proche de l'autoroute. Station location Velib juste à côté

Il y a 2 chambres dont une que je laisserai fermée privative côté rue.
Sinon la chambre hôte a un lit à 2 places au calme

Dans la cuisine il y a tout ce qu' il faut pour cuisiner puisque j'y vis tout au long de l année
Le séjour est au calme aussi et très agréable


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Alice User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jordan User Profile
August 2017
Logement et hôte super ! Sejour très agréable chez Sophie, je recommande, cest parfait

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marseille, FranceJoined in July 2013
Sophie User Profile

Promener dans Marseille et ses calanques. Trouver de bons restaurants entre amis et faire de nouvelles connaissances

Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings