Skip to content
Entire apartment

2 ROOM Private Apt. 24/7 Check-in NO CLEANING FEE

Ronny & Andreea

2 ROOM Private Apt. 24/7 Check-in NO CLEANING FEE

16+ guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
16+ guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Ronny & Andreea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

!PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE BOOKING FOR MORE THEN 6 GUESTS! Budget Friendly 2ROOM PRIVATE APARTMENT Hassle free SELF CHEK IN/OUT 24/7 - 10 STEPS TO BUS STATIONS FLEXIBLE SETUP: we can add beds/mattresses - ABOUT 90% of the rooms floor can be layout with mattresses To the Feet of Mountain Carmel, Excellent Panorama View to the Sea only 5 minute/300m Walking distance to the Beach! Amazing SEA BREEZE, Third Floor, (NO ELEVATOR) Large Living Room With AC BEDROOM WITH AC FULL Kitchen, FREE Parking

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Hangers
Iron
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
4 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nadia User Profile
Nadia
May 2018
Everything was good.
Chemdat User Profile
Chemdat
May 2018
Ronny & Andrea's place is walking distance from Haifa's wonderful beaches. Located in a quiet residential neighborhood it was what we were looking for and we hope to return with our kids. Basic accomodation with some thoughtful extra touches (hairdrier, tea and coffee, crisps wh…
Maxou User Profile
Maxou
March 2018
Super easy to check-in. The flat location is okay, but all the stuff in the flat are pretty old. Wasn't even sure if the flat was in renovation at the moment. Other wise, It's ok for 2 couples.
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
Response from Ronny & Andreea:
Hi, Sorry for the 3 star only rating, we did note in the listing that the apartment is old and NOT RENOVATED in the description. that's why we ask about HALF then other apartments in the same zone. Pictures show the apartment exactly as it is. (its not ours so we cant renovate it) dont expect to get a luxury new renovated apartment for 20% of the price of a cheap hotel :)
March 2018
Piotr User Profile
Piotr
January 2018
Holes in bed sheet -.- Loud at night. Dirty table. Not what you can expect for such a price.
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
Response from Ronny & Andreea:
Maybe guest was upset as he somehow got the idea breakfast is included? Loud at night? its located in a quiet Neighborhood and on the 3rd floor. the price was 39 per night, one of the LOWEST in the city for an entire place. he didnt even give good ratings for "check-in", what better check in can be then self check in 24/7 with a CODE? we sent several times messages if all is ok, they didnt even bothered to answer. NEW bed linens are always in the closet, as we know many study's show hotels beds are very dirty, WE DECIDED to avoid this at all cost. we wash and disinfect linens covers and pillow covers. that unfortunately may cause holes, but i prefer a DISINFECTED sheet even it destroys it so no guest will have any sickness while he is on vacations. SORRY for that.
January 2018
Tomáš User Profile
Tomáš
December 2017
Cheap, very host is very fast in responding (even in late hours), but the flat is not very clean and we did not feel well inside.
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
Response from Ronny & Andreea:
Unfortonly a PRIVIUS guest who choose to retaliate left a very bad smell of burnt herbs and a damaged window. As a compensation for this problem we offered the best price (about half then usual) unfortionaly even this act didnt avoided the bad review. :( I anounced the guest for this problem and would be more then happy to cancel with full refund if the guest choose to leave. The guest stayed for all the days they booked.
December 2017
Татьяна User Profile
Татьяна
December 2017
The state of appartment is ugly. To invite people into such a house simple disrespectful. Mud. Mats are black. Bed lined with holes...
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
Response from Ronny & Andreea:
We are quite surprised to get this review, specially after they left dirty dishes (plates, cups) in the rooms, on the bed and smelly food in the fridge, if your Accuracy rating for the apartment is 5 stars, how can be location 1 star? Pictures and Map are very accurate. The house is always cleaned. All other reviews we have are 5 stars.
December 2017
Adam User Profile
Adam
August 2017
Great price for value - especially for large families. 10 minutes walk from a great beach. Hosts were very attentive to are needs -- the induction cooker didn't fit our utensils -- the same day they went and bought a new ceramic one. As stated in the description - the apartmen…
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
Response from Ronny & Andreea:
Thank you very much, we consider the apartment not a very large one But we are happy to accommodate as many people as needed. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and you had comfortable space for everyone. Happy to help you also keep kosher and it was no hassle to go and buy a new cooker. Thank you for your tips we will bring a small kitchen table so guests can eat also in the kitchen. :)
August 2017

Hosted by Ronny & Andreea

Haifa, IsraelJoined in March 2014
Ronny & Andreea User Profile
125 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Ronny & Andreea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Since 2010 We are active members of several hosting communitys, with more then 100 positive reviews (NO negative reviews) and a growing number of 5 star reviews on AirBnB We Speak English, Hebrew, Romanian and Hungarian. We host on AirBnB for over a 2 years and we are potiv…
Languages: English, Magyar, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings