Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location and cosy beautiful home! This house is perfect for those seeking a quintessential Melbourne experience. Located in the heart of Melbourne's inner north surrounded by parks, galleries, cafes, bars and restaurants. Within a 5-minute walk to Merri creek, local shops, two tram lines at either end of the street, highly regarded coffee houses and a popular but cosy cocktail bar and venue long play. Just a 15 minute tram ride into the CBD for big city life.

The space

The space itself is a delightful open light filled cosy home. The lounge dining kitchen and study is one big open space with a heater to warm you in the winter and AC for the hotter parts of the year. Our house is a unique A-frame town house with a fresh artistic and relaxed interior and an amazing open spiral staircase that will leave you feeling reluctant to even explore the city. We love our home and it is a lived in space that contains all the essentials of comfortable living and more. Although lived in, we strive to keep the space as clean and minimalist as possible. Upstairs there is one larger bedroom, the bathroom and laundry and downstairs is the open living plus bedroom. The upstairs master bedroom overlooks the courtyard and Jacaranda tree whilst in close proximity to the bathroom, this would be your room!

Guest access

All shared living space including fully stocked kitchen, bathroom with bath tub, courtyard, living room and work desk area.

Interaction with guests

The space is shared with your host who is happy to share a cuppa or chat especially if your needling some local tips, yet leads a very busy life so you will more frequently then not have the space to yourself. Only ever a text or call away should you need something.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 41
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Make yourself at home and comfortable in the space just respect it as your own and consider neighbors in close proximity
- Smoking strictly outside only.
- Preferably quieter hours during the weekday evenings 9pm onwards


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brunswick East, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Elissa User Profile

I'm a 26 year old female who loves to dance, paint go on hikes and escape into nature whenever possible. I'm a Naturopath based in Melbourne but will take any opportunity possible to explore our beautiful planet.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Elissa’s place.
Elissa
Mia helps host.
Mia
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings