Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

We are located in the center of Dubrovnik, at Vladimir Nazor street which is one of the main streets. It's well connected with other and every part of town that you can visit, head and reach very easily. It only takes 10 minutes by foot to the historic part Old town,7 minutes to the nearest beach,30 steps to the supermarket. Bus station located 50 meters from hostel will help you reach almost every monumental places, bars restaurants and all sorts of main atractions and activites in town.

Amenities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Wifi
  • Hangers
  • Air conditioning
  • Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 5 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Diana User Profile
Diana
August 2018
Decent place. Not the best, but the best for a quick stay at a cheaper price. Great distance from the old town. Comfortable bed, and good air conditioner. I have no complaints and would stay here again!
Cam User Profile
Cam
July 2018
I had such a great time here. Everything you need + a really great crowd.
Greg User Profile
Greg
July 2018
The place does not exist
Zoran User Profile
Response from Zoran:
why you lie, shame
July 2018
Jeniffer User Profile
Jeniffer
July 2018
Good location! About 10 min walk to Bellevue beach, and 20 min walk to old city with a bus stop and grocery store right next to it. Was a bit hard to find as it’s not very marked. As a solo female. traveler it was a bit strange to see so many older guys staying there, but they di…
Raúl User Profile
Raúl
August 2017
Zoran's place was nice and cozy. Perfect located just 10 min walking from Old City. Next door you can find a big Market. and on the other side a 24/h market. It has a huge space to chill and wash your clothes. Highly Recommended. Zoran was kind enough to give me a Dubrovnik prese…
ALINE User Profile
ALINE
August 2017
Tratamento rude com os hóspedes!
Zoran User Profile
Response from Zoran:
You had a sex on reception and in 7bdroom with a guy who was not from hostel. After you finished your exhibitions we told your overnight partner that he have to go or that he have to pay like everyone else for sleeping there. So we do not understand after all how can you give such a bad review.
August 2017
Siomoï User Profile
Siomoï
August 2017
Endroit au calme.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Zoran

Joined in July 2017
Zoran User Profile
59 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home