Sailing...Seafood...
Sailing the Mediterranean on Aorangi
Sailing the Mediterranean on Aorangi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Classic Sailing Yacht for cruising some of the most beautiful islands in Italy. Owner and one crew on board for every need. Pontine, Flegrei, and Aeolian Islands, along with the Amalfi Coast. Areas are magnificent for a truly Italian experience. All meals included. Cooking typical Italian specializing in seafood, and vegetables. Offering a true getaway with Italian/English fluency to make your holiday a full immersion into the Italian culture. S&S Swan 47 of 1979 available all year round.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Typical Sailboat Rules...boat shoes or barefoot.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations - Sailboat rules...water is precious, and WiFi can be scarce at sea.

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tuscany, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Jayne User Profile

From the US, but have lived in Italy since 1985. Love my adopted country, and living the surf and turf lifestyle. Spend part of the time in the lovely Tuscan hills with my husband Francesco and our cats, and part of the time on my beautiful sailboat in Gaeta further south between Rome and Naples.
Enjoy showing people "my" Italy off the more publicized tourist track and enjoy entertaining. Love to cook, and have fun sharing some of the Italian tricks in the kitchen to those interested.
Try to live the Italian way and go with the flow…and my motto is "Never say Never…"

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings