Skip to content

"Casa Nueva": 2 Bed Apt - Your Home Away From Home

Unilau User Profile
Unilau

"Casa Nueva": 2 Bed Apt - Your Home Away From Home

5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the other to yourself.

You can find these all inclusive apartments in Downtown Moncton.

What we offer:
Free parking
Private entrance
WiFi&Cable
FREE Washer&Dryer
1 Queen bed, 1 Single, 1 Double Futon

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

37 reviews
Location
4.9
Communication
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Quick responses
9
Sparkling clean
4
Stylish space
4
Yassine User Profile
Yassine
September 2019
perfect location
Julie User Profile
Julie
September 2019
I would not recommend this place to anyone. I had terrible communication with the manager of this place. Beds are hard. Smelled like dog and cigarettes. We were 4ppl staying in this apartment, and not one of us had a good night sleep. I had booked for 2 nights, and only stayed…
Unilau User Profile
Response from Unilau:
Harrassing hosts for a refund and threatening to leave a negative review for it is also not acceptable. We do not negociate with fraudsters. Your account should be banned by Airbnb to protect other hosts from getting scammed. Any reasonnable person knows its impossible for a…
September 2019
Don User Profile
Don
August 2019
Extremely clean, comfortable & quiet! Would definitely go there again. All the facilities we have at home.
Jordnn User Profile
Jordnn
August 2019
Was great
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2019
Great place to stay, fairly close to downtown. Also there are restaurants and cafe's only blocks away!
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
July 2019
A good place to stay. Very convenient location and was kept very clean. Would come back again!
Colleen User Profile
Colleen
July 2019
We rented two apartments. One was ready for us, this one unfortunately had not been cleaned. Therefore alternate plans needed to be made. That said, we did receive a full refund.
Unilau User Profile
Response from Unilau:
Dear Colleen, I am sorry to see you leave a one star review after all we have done to make it up to you. As explained in previous messages, the building manager was out of the country on a business trip and forgot to get the house keeper to clean the apartment. This has been…
July 2019

Hosted by Unilau

Moncton, CanadaJoined in February 2017
Unilau User Profile
131 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations