Welcome to West Point B&B
West Point B&B, Kingsized Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are on the Devon/ Cornwall border midway between Bude and Hartland, with views over open field and to the sea beyond. Offering ground level accommodation, with feather duvets and fluffy bathrobes, quality toiletries and silent fridges with spring water and a jug of fresh milk.
Just 4 miles from the coastal path and only 7 miles from Bude with its sandy beaches. Breakfast produce is sourced locally wherever possible.
West Point B&B warmly welcomes you all.

The space

A beautify appointed extra large room with an additional sitting area and French doors leading out on the our lovely gardens

Guest access

Our beautiful gardens are open for all to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

Guests have their own front door key with all day access. We too live a West Point so on hand if you need us.

Other things to note

Sorry we don't allow pets indoors


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $146 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Morwenstow, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Sue User Profile

I'm a retired Gardener having worked for 10yrs in a 9 acre garden open to the public
I make the occasional wedding cake with sugar flowers and like cooking in general,
I have twin grandchildren so they keep me pretty busy
My favourite travel destination is the Lakes District
Books : Lyn Andrews, based in Ireland and Liverpool in the 40,s and 50,s
Music 60,s but do like some up to date music
Shows: The Lion King , Woman in Black and War Horse
I do love having guest to stay you meet such lovely people from all over the world
I have 3 children all living in London
Life motto: live for today you don't know what may happen tomorrow

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings