Skip to content
Bright cosy room in Kensal RiseBright cosy room
Cosy double room in Kensal Rise - Queens Park.
Cosy double room in Kensal Rise - Queens Park.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright cosy double room in Kensal Rise. Great bright flat on the first floor of a semi-detached house in a beautiful street. The flat has a big living room with 2 sofa's and a nice round table, small kitchen with gas fire and washing machine, bathroom with bath, separate toilet and a huge garden. Your room has a good double bed, cosy chair, a small desk with view on the garden if you need to do some work, a big built-in closet, some extra storage and a long mirror. Looking forward to host you!

The space

You can use anything in the kitchen, we have lot's of pots and pans, food processor, coffee & tea, herbs, olive oil and all other things for you to use.

Guest access

You will share the living room, kitchen and bathroom with me and my boyfriend but we are very flexible so sharing will be very easy :-) The garden is shared with our downstairs neighbours but they are very friendly and easy going.

Interaction with guests

We are there for you to answer any questions but we'll let you have your privacy as well.

Other things to note

Fresh towels and sheets are included. Shampoo and soap will also be there for you.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

- Please be quite after 11pm and please don't wear shoes in the house as we have carpet everywhere :-)
- No smoking in the house please.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - living room, kitchen , bathroom, garden
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Kim User Profile
I am a photographer/filmmaker/illustrator/collage maker. I love traveling and together with my boyfriend I like to discover new places! I also love cooking, art, watching movies and enjoy life! As we travel, we look for a cosy place to stay and discover the local life. Happy to h…
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings