The BedroomThe Bedroom
Bargain Single Bedroom near Olympic Park (5*)

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Scammers stay away. Only for honest people in need of housing

Single bedroom in a 4 bedroom Victorian Terraced House.

All the bedrooms are rented through Airbnb.

Newly refurbished.

Very quiet.

New furniture.

CCTV System.

Excellent location.

24 hours shops.

Very convenient and affordable.

Free Fibre Optics and Now TV.

More rooms on my profile - Check it!

Quick response guaranteed except between 00:00 and 07:00.

BOOK NOW!!!

Students and professionals welcome.

The space

The single bedroom is cozy and comfortable. All the furniture is new.

There is a single bed with new mattress, a bedside table with two drawers and a wardrobe to store your belongings.

Clean and new carpet.

Guest access

You will get free Internet access to prepare your day. Access to the bathroom and kitchen.

There is a living room area where you will be able to watch TV or using your laptop.

Please take a book from my bookshelf and read if you need it.

Also, you will be able to rest in the backgarden.

Parking is not included within the fees, but available upon request. It is free Mon-Sat from 18:30 to 8:00.

Interaction with guests

I am an RIBA Chartered Architect and a Qualified Teacher in the UK. I have travelled thoroughly and I can exchange experiences and give advice on visits.

I highly recommend my guests visiting William Morris Gallery in Waltham Forest. There is an excellent group of well-preserved buildings and Victorian pubs around here.

You will enjoy the East London atmosphere because Leyton still keeps the essence of the Victorian Period.

I would like finding more permanent guests through Airbnb.

Other things to note

There is a CCTV system ensuring your safety.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please be quiet at all times, especially between 22:00 - 07:00.

-Do not eat or drink in the bedroom.

- There are clean towels and linen. If you use them, I expect you leave them clean before you leave.

- Clean as you go.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Fish
Some spaces are shared - living room, kitchen, bathroom, garden.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Qian User Profile
August 2017
This is the second time I stayed at Joan's apartment , and it's just as great as last time. Joan is such a chill and warm-hearted guy that's always doing the best to give his guests a wonderful experience living there. The apartment is very clean and quiet, with everything you need provided. Great location .within 30minutes to Oxford street/China town. Only 1 minute walk to the bus and overground station. If you want to have a quality time living by yourself in London , this is a wonderful single room for you. What's impressing me most is Joan's attitude to the guests--- Patient, supportive , kind. Before the two times I came to this apartment I was having trouble finding a place to stay and it was my last minute search on Airbnb. Joan's response was always so fast and helpful . Because of his help I get to stay at this great apartment when I'm on a budget. Anyway. This is my London home now. I highly recommend this place and will definitely come back again next time I come to London. Thank you Joan ! ^_^

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Joan Manuel User Profile

I am an RIBA Chartered Architect working as a teacher. You can have the greatest conversations when you get back home to plan your next day enjoying the City. Welcome to London!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings