Skip to content

Lovely penthouse apartment in the centre of Harrow

Justin User Profile
Justin

Lovely penthouse apartment in the centre of Harrow

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

A fantastic offer for this modern, newly built penthouse apartment. Only 15 mins to central London, the underground train is only a few minutes away. The penthouse is close to all amenities in Harrow, and is a must see for a great stay in London. Bright and spacious with your very own roof terrace to enjoy the views over Harrow. The kitchen is fully self catering with all the amenities you need. Two brand new bathrooms, one with bathtub and one on-suite. Enjoy your stay!

Amenities

Elevator
Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

11 reviews
Communication
4.5
Check-in
4.5
Location
4.5
Accuracy
4.3
Value
3.9
Cleanliness
3.5
Laura User Profile
Laura
January 2018
Would definitely recommend to stay here at Harrow on the Hill. The apartment was very spacious, clean & inviting. Walking distance from the bus & underground tube stations. Being my first trip to London I was very impressed how easy & fast it was to get around in London on…
Yu User Profile
Yu
July 2019
Very close to underground. Facilities is new but lack of maintain. Dryer can't work well. Kitchen and living room is big enough but dinning table is quite small.
Arti15 User Profile
Arti15
July 2019
Very very dirty appartment upon checkin and generally very grotty carpets and furniture/sofas etc. very rude appartment manager Maher. Be sure to have a cleaner ready to clean the place at your own cost before moving in!
Justin User Profile
Response from Justin:
The apartment was in fact professionally cleaned before your arrival as is the case for all guests. For whatever reason you were not satisfied so we then arranged a second professional clean on the same day of your arrival at no cost to you of course. We have never had any bad…
July 2019
Lionel User Profile
Lionel
September 2018
Nice apartment in a great location, however in need of a bit of maintenance. Host very responsive.
Sari User Profile
Sari
August 2018
Decent Locationvdvv. V xT dfrjht
Bim User Profile
Bim
July 2018
The place was clean and comfortable . It was accessible to the bus station and the underground. The convenience stores, malls, restaurants were all nearby. Great place to stay in London.
Nikki User Profile
Nikki
July 2018
Very responsive host and great location, very very close to all location amenities including harrow-on-the-hill station that was less than 2mins away. Spacious flat with lovely furniture and great air conditioning in lounge. Lots of little things not working well which didn't…

Hosted by Justin

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Justin User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I am not on site but will be available to help with any questions you have. The agency are five minutes walk away and will also be on hand as and when required.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM–5PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
2PM–5PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations