Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire hostel

8 people bunk-bed room in a vegan hostel

Metin User Profile
Metin

8 people bunk-bed room in a vegan hostel

16+ guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
16+ guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

It's a vegan hostel with the rooms for 2, 3, 4, 6 and 8 people. 35tl is the price for 8 people room. For other options please visit my profile. Hostel is located just near to the Taksim Square where you easily reach the metro, bus stations, shuttles to/from the airport. There's a terrace with a beautiful view of the city. We also have a cafe with vegan meals.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Heating
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 bunk beds
Bedroom 2
4 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
4 bunk beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Юлия User Profile
Юлия
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
August 2018
Good place with good people ;)
Metin User Profile
Response from Metin:
Thanks Teresa and two other friends
August 2018
Katie User Profile
Katie
May 2018
Basically, it's a decent place in a pretty bad neighborhood. The linens were clean.
Awad User Profile
Awad
September 2017
I invite you to enjoy Istanbul while you stay in this friendly hostel ..
Apoorva User Profile
Apoorva
September 2017
Breakfast was very nice, staff was always very helpful. They can do a little better with amenities and maintaining the facility but otherwise, very nice warm ambiance and good music playing always. Thank you for the pleasant stay.
Monther User Profile
Monther
August 2017
The employees are soo friendly
Metin User Profile
Response from Metin:
Dear Monther, You wanted to pay 20 tl for a double room which is impossible in Istanbul; We were replying fast, on contrast you didn't want to text us back; Despite taking a 120 tl change, you cancelled the reservation even though we agreed not to cancel it. I could go to police, but I didn't go and waited untill you came. And for cleanliness, we prepared a room for 8 people where you didn't want to stay. You chose the room which wasn't prepared and we had to clean it quickly. Good luck in your future travels, but I wouldn't like to have you as a guest anymore.
August 2017
Anna User Profile
Anna
March 2018
Метин очень гостеприимный хозяин, ответил на все интересующие нас вопросы. Что касается жилья, то цена соответствует качеству.

Hosted by Metin

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2017
Metin User Profile
19 Reviews
Vegan Aktivistim, Hayvan Özgürlüğünü gönüllü olarak savunuyorum ve Hostelimiz de komple Vegandır bilginize.. Ancak misafirlerimizin Vegan olup olmamaları önemli değildir bizim için.. Saygı ve Sevgilerimizle
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet