Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Bright & comfy room in spacious Westmount condo.

Rami User Profile
Rami

Bright & comfy room in spacious Westmount condo.

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Bright & comfy room in spacious condo located in Montreal's highly reputated Westmount area, 10 minutes walk from downtown and at walking distance from all amenities in the area, including groceries, parcs and De Maisonneuve bike path (Bixi station in front of my place, for biking lovers).
3 busses pass frequently just in front and bring you downtown in 5 minutes!
If you're looking for a clean and comfy stay in Montreal, this is the place for sure, you'll be minutes away from everything! :)

Amenities

Elevator
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Dryer
Air conditioning
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mher User Profile
Mher
August 2017
Rami was a great host. He went above and beyond too. No complaints.
Daanish User Profile
Daanish
August 2017
This was a great apartment that we had stayed at, and rami was a great host. Our bus came at 2 am from Toronto and rami stayed up so we can check in. The room and washrooms were all clean, and the location was Perfect
Irene User Profile
Irene
August 2017
We had a good time in Montreal. Flat is a bit far from city centre, but bus connection is OK
Rami User Profile
Response from Rami:
Hi Irene, I'm glad to hear that you had a good time in Montreal. However, I must not agree with your statement of my flat being far from city centre. I'm at 10-minutes walking distance from Atwater subway station, which is the beginning of downtown and this subway station in only 3 stops away from the most central part of the city, which is McGill subway station. Perhaps you only used the bus which might have given you wrong perception of distances, due to traffic jams and construction sites in downtown, which unfortunately, are aweful constants in my beautiful city. The OPUS cards I provided you with were fully paid for this month and could thus be used unlimitedly for all kinds of transportation, including the subway, which is much faster by all means. I am therefore kind of disappointed with the 3 stars final rating as I feel like I went above and beyond for you to enjoy your stay the best you could... however, I'm a positive person so I would appreciate if you could give me any feedback regarding your experience more generally speaking, putting a focus on what you didn't appreciate so I could improve myself for the next host, thank you and in the meantime, good luck on your journey! Regards, Rami
August 2017
Nitis User Profile
Nitis
August 2017
Very helpful host!

Hosted by Rami

Westmount, CanadaJoined in June 2017
Rami User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings