Skip to content
Entire apartment

melk cheikh

Ereddad User Profile
Ereddad

melk cheikh

4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

It is very nice and quiet neighborhood for families. It is 10 min drive to sidi bouzid beach, marjane supermarket. Across the street, there is street market where you can find anything

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer
Private entrance

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthias User Profile
Matthias
August 2018
Very nice stay. Big apartment for less money. Ereddads nephew checked us in and could not speak english but it was no problem, it worked very well. Ereddad was very helpful via mobilephone and helped us for example with our trip to the fantasia-festival in the south of El Jadida…
Bouchra User Profile
Bouchra
July 2018
Ereddad house every clean Worth the price Very close to the beach five minutes In the car or tax 5 DH we be back next summer for sure Thank you so much Ereddad
Larisa User Profile
Larisa
June 2018
The apartment is clean and spacious.very nice view from the terrace to the ocean.The ocean is a 15-minute walk away.Near fish market and cafes
Zheng User Profile
Zheng
March 2018
the host sent his nephew to pick us,he is very helpful and willing to help more,it is a plus for this apartment,it is worthy,i recommand this place
Aleksander User Profile
Aleksander
March 2018
everythig was gr8 but blids at the windows didn't work. after my leaving from apt host blame me about damage those blinds...
Ereddad User Profile
Response from Ereddad:
This person has destroyed my LED sumsang 50" TV that worth more than $700.
March 2018
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
January 2018
The apartment is beautiful and new, very clean and well decorated. The address is hard to find moreover it is incorrect in the listing. The communication with the recepient is only in arabic and very very little french though he is really nice and wanting to help.
Michael User Profile
Michael
January 2018
$25 for a 2 bedroom apartment? What an amazing deal. We needed a place last minute as we drove up the Moroccan coast (spectacular) on our way to the Casablanca airport. Ereddad was quick to answer and set things up. His nephew guided us to the apartment on a very quiet street hel…

Hosted by Ereddad

Joined in August 2017
Ereddad User Profile
15 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings