Skip to content

Rooms in a cottage in Samara, Zhigulevskie vorota/

Sergey User Profile
Sergey

Rooms in a cottage in Samara, Zhigulevskie vorota/

Private room in house
2 guests4 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
2 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Large house, located in Samara, Zhigulevskie Vorota (Upravlenchesky). The house has 4 bedrooms, Kitchen, dining room, living room, sauna, swimming pool. Around the Green area of the forest. Mountain view of the Volga. In the village stadium, winter ice rink. Gratis.
Nearby: Samara arena Stadium, Ski base, the Base is cross-country skiing, Helicopter observation platform, the Bald mountain, a sinkhole, Badger Mountain with the cave brothers Greve, Quarry, River Volga,

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
The host hasn't reported a smoke detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds,1 couch,1 floor mattress

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Sergey’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Sergey

Samara Oblast, RussiaJoined in February 2015
Sergey User Profile
Я высокий, среднего телосложения. Люблю фотографировать, рисовать, ездить на мотоцикле. Летом катаюсь на катере по Волге и на квадроцикле по лесам. Люблю путешествовать на автомобиле. Из музыки предпочитаю рок. Кухня нравится среднеазиатская, русская, итальянская. Принимать…
Interaction with guests
I will live in a separate room. If necessary, communicate with guests and help them in all matters. I can provide transportation.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 2PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
2PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations