Skip to content
PoolMickey Pool and Kids Pool
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

DISNEY Villas (4 people) JAVA4

Jose User Profile
Jose

DISNEY Villas (4 people) JAVA4

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Beautiful Villa in Orlando 5 minutes from Walt Disney World!!!

Enjoy your vacation in the comfort of a beautiful apartment with all the benefits that a hotel can offer you.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Disabled parking spot

Availability

95 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
February 2018
Jose’s place was in a fantastic location, close to everything. Nice pool area and clean however dated.
Shawna User Profile
Shawna
November 2017
Great location if you are visiting Disney World. Pool area was great. Front desk workers were a big help.
Bo User Profile
Bo
September 2017
Great value
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to have you back as guests on your next vacation. Greetings.
September 2017
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
September 2017
Very good bang for your buck. The sofa bed is quite lumpy so be aware of that. Internet and TV were nice to have because they included Netflix and Hulu. The walls near the front door are quite thin, so if others outside are loud then those sleeping on the sofa bed will hear it.
Jennyfer User Profile
Jennyfer
October 2018
Poor AC poor kitchen no tools poor bathroom broke. Toilet place only fits 2 people at most
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
We are very sorry that you have had a bad experience. If you had contacted us at the time, we would have solved all the inconveniences immediately.
October 2018
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
October 2018
I’m not sure where the other reviewers got that it was so clean. Unless the crew just forgot on our day.... the floor was gross. Would not let child let alone myself walk around barefoot. It’s not that it wasn’t vacuumed, it was just gross and needed a good cleaning. The hideaway…
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
We are very sorry that you have had a bad experience. If you had contacted us at the time, we would have solved all the inconveniences immediately.
October 2018
Nelly User Profile
Nelly
October 2018
Perfect for temporary stay! Had everything you would need and then some !
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to have you back very soon.
October 2018

Hosted by Jose

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Jose User Profile
934 Reviews
Verified
I'm from Venezuela, living in Orlando ... I'm Computer Engineer, Adjuster and Property Manager is my business ... Dedicated to the attention of the tourist to make your stay pleasant. Soy Venezolano, viviendo en Orlando... Ingeniero de profesión, Ajustador en ocasiones y Pr…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet