Suite ampla ensolarada com banheiro privativo Linda vista pro Rio Guaiba e seu por do sol!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room complete with exclusive bathroom and everything else that gives the apartment, central location close to everything!

The space

The atmosphere is sunny and airy, in downtown Porto Alegre, close to everything, great for those looking for a space in the historic center of Porto Alegre.
The place is cozy and has 148 m², with a couple view the Rio Guaiba.
It has WiFi Internet, bathroom is unique and the apartment is very good!
Sleeps soundly 2 people in comfort.

Guest access

the everything in the apartment and is an easily accessible place, in the city center !!
bathroom, living room, laundry, kitchen, etc ...

Interaction with guests

I live on site, full interaction with guests, city tour and company for any situation!
Much interaction, beyond the place have a healthy life space where people can socialize and taste cell nutrition products !!

Other things to note

Is there Wi-Fi !! It has 24-hour concierge and intercom


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price: 20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM

much respect!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gudrun User Profile
January 2017
Dundi was a very nice host, we enjoyed staying at his place a lot. It was right in the center, supermarket just across the street and he has a cute dog. He took us for a ride in his beetle and showed us around the city, he is a very crazy and funny guy! It's a pleasure staying with him
Dundi User Profile
Response from Dundi:
Valeu querida!!
January 2017

David User Profile
November 2015
Nice flat in the historical center, listing accurate. Dundi is very welcoming and nice. I recommend staying there.
Dundi User Profile
Response from Dundi:
thanks man!!!
November 2015

Jenny User Profile
May 2015
Nice Host, he's got a cute dog also. Good condition apartment, room has its own private bathroom, very convenient. Good location. Many businesses around. Dundi is almost always around, so if u have any question he can respond quickly. It is a smoking apartment to take into consideration when booking.

Lucas User Profile
March 2015
Dundi is a very nice guy, he made me feel at home in his place. The location is great, close to many interesting places, including the amazing Casa de Cultura Mário Quintana, a few steps away. The price is also unbeatable. =)

Caio User Profile
August 2017
Valeu, Dundi. Obrigado pela hospitalidade. Voce e Kim foram ótimos anfitriões!!

Djalma User Profile
August 2017
Apartamento, muito bem localizado, amplo e limpo. O quaro onde fiquei era uma suíte o que me proporcionou muita privacidade e conforto. Além dos cuidados que o Dundi tem com pequenos detalhes que fazem muita diferença. Por exemplo, disponibilizar toalhas limpas e sabonete (novo) para o hópede. Serviço de hotelaria...rsrsrs.

Bem atencioso o anfitrião, me senti bem avontade na casa dele! O apartamento bem localizado, pertinho da estação de trem.. Sem falar no charme que é a cachorrinha, super educada!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Porto Alegre, BrazilJoined in November 2013
Dundi User Profile

Ola amigos, sou consultor jurídico e trabalho com direito, amo música e adoro tocar e fazer muitos esportes. Gosto muito de conhecer novas pessoas, minha casa está a disposição :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings