Skip to content
Overstuffed couches and lots of windows looking out to the woods.Lounge chairs and built-in bench for watching nature.
Entire cabin

Rustic-Modern Cabin in the Pines


Rustic-Modern Cabin in the Pines

8 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2.5 baths

This open, 3BR/2.5BA North Lake Tahoe Cabin has a rustic charm and sleek, modern finishes. Find a stone wood-burning fireplace, pine forest views, and a great cul-de-sac location just a short walk from the ski resort!


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


11 Reviews

Shana User Profile
July 2018
Great place! Perfect set up with living space, kitchen upstairs and bedrooms downstairs. Kitchen, linens and towels were fully stocked.
Reetta User Profile
January 2018
The cabin was as listed. Great open layout upstairs, two bathrooms and three bedrooms downstairs: enough space for two families. Loved the big dining table, kitchen was well equipped. We had great time and will definitely consider this cabin when returning to the area!
Lauren User Profile
September 2017
We didn't actually stay at this house because when we arrived there was a very large leak in one of the bedrooms. While we were disappointed that TurnKey was not aware of this leak before our arrival, they were quite prompt in giving us a new house to stay in the area. That new h…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please know that what happened with your reservation very rarely occurs when we discover an issue in the home, such as a leak, that we feel will impact the quality of our guest’s stay. If something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer your payment over to or cancel the reservation all together and offer a full refund. It appears that you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay at that home. We are also happy to report that the issue causing the leak at your original home has since been fully resolved. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there is anything else we can still do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2017
Betsy User Profile
September 2017
Great peaceful location with close access to hiking. Casual well equipped family vacation house. Would enjoy it again!
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2017
Elsa User Profile
July 2017
A spacious home that was perfect for our family. They open floor plan was great for all of our family activities. The deck is a lovely place to get some fresh air and enjoy the view. It's also a quick walk to the lake.
Luis User Profile
April 2017
Was wonderfully.. thank you for all.. we will be back
Linda User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Bo

Joined in July 2017
Bo User Profile
3085 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings