Skip to content
A secluded outdoor patio is shaded by pines.Catch your favorite shows while you enjoy the eco-friendly simulated fire.
Entire house

Cabin in the Heart of Lake Tahoe

Cabin in the Heart of Lake Tahoe

8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Relax in a pine-shaded cabin just a short walk away from South Lake Tahoe!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
November 2017
Perfect place!
Viviane User Profile
Viviane
August 2017
Good, comfortable place with the basics. Great location, great staff, and everything was easy and accessible to use and find. My family and I had a great stay and wish we could stay longer than a weekend. The house had everything we needed, from extra towels in the bathroom to po…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hello Viviane, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2017
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
July 2017
My family and I had a very nice stay. There was a funny odor- like old carpet smell that was hard to get used to but other that that, the house worked great for our group. Beds are nice and the house was clean and comfortable- although AC would be a nice plus. The location is ama…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the odor you reported in the home and make sure it is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2017
Kiran User Profile
Kiran
June 2017
It was a cute house at a good location, and great customer service with turnkey. We had a few issues: for one, on airbnb they stated they had AC- they didn't. Two, the wifi was finicky- it would automatically log off on your phone if you stopped using it for a while. Three- clean…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Kiran, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up to ensure that all issues mentioned have been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
June 2017
Ashton User Profile
Ashton
June 2017
The house the very nice and in a good area only a few minutes from the beach and shops. It was a little disappointing to see that the kitchen had no spices or even simple condiments which we had to purchase for the weekend. The house in general is a little run down, you can tell …
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Ashton, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the lack of spices and condiments, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
June 2017
Alison User Profile
Alison
March 2017
The reservation process to stay here was a little cumbersome, and when we showed up it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. However the property management company responded very quickly to our complaint and resolved the situation, and we ended up having a very nice stay.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so sorry if the reservation process was anything but hassle-free. It is good to hear that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up during your stay, and we were quickly able to help with that smell. Please be assured we are following up with our housekeeping team to find out what happened and will make sure any personal items are removed. Thankfully the rest of your stay was pleasant. You were perfect guests, and if we can do anything else at all, just reach out to let us know.-The TurnKey VR Team
March 2017
Camden User Profile
Camden
January 2017
The house was perfect for our group.

Availability

Hosted by Bo

Joined in July 2017
Bo User Profile
2956 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings