Skip to content
Check out the forest and lake views!Watch a movie on the 42 inch TV and Blu-ray player
Entire house

Panorama View Lodge with Stunning Lake Views!

Bo

Panorama View Lodge with Stunning Lake Views!

10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3.5 baths

Take in unprecedented lake views from a bright 4BR, 3.5BA home just a half mile from the shores of South Lake Tahoe!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Oguzhan User Profile
Oguzhan
May 2018
The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of this house and the views. Everything was extremely clean and well-maintained. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Shyam User Profile
Shyam
April 2018
Beautiful views, very spacious, and conveniently located to ski lodge. Immaculately clean and looks near new! Only minor issues related to slow WiFi and extensive rules warning us of expensive fines for minor things, like not disposing the trash properly or putting the pool keys…
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hi Shyam, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home’s WiFi and will make sure any issues are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. With regards to the warnings for various violations, please know that rules regarding trash, noise, and parking are enforced by the city of South Lake Tahoe, and not TurnKey. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2018
Jameson User Profile
Jameson
March 2018
- Great views of Lake in distance. - 4WD vehicles required to access home during winter; House is on hilly road. - If you go during snow season, bring lots of food as it’s highly likely you will get snowed in. Crest and Keller road do not get regularly plowed which prevented us …
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hello Jameson, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
March 2018
Danny User Profile
Danny
March 2018
This home has beautiful views of Lake Tahoe and was at the end of a quiet street. Our group went right after a large snowstorm and initially had difficulty driving up the hill to the home, but eventually reached it and enjoyed our stay in this comfortable space. Heavenly is a sho…
Mira User Profile
Mira
December 2017
It's 5 minutes to the casinos and skiing. Great location and view.
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hi Mira, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
December 2017
Ian User Profile
Ian
September 2017
Went here for Labor Day and booked last second. Easy to find. Spectacular view. Could use a few ceiling fans to help keep daytime heat down. Otherwise wold rent again!
Peter User Profile
Peter
August 2017
The location and the view can't be beat. That was the reason we booked this place, and we weren't disappointed. Given the price of this place compared to others in Tahoe, I expected higher quality. A lot of details (e.g. doors that get caught on rugs, some dirty glasses, some mis…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2017

Hosted by Bo

Joined in July 2017
Bo User Profile
3021 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings