Skip to content
The kitchen, open to the dining space, features a large island that seats 4.You can't beat the view from our outdoor hot tub.
13 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
5 baths
13 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our stunning 5BR/5BA 3-story luxury home is ideal for group vacations. Between its spectacular views of the surrounding mountains, games loft, and spa amenities, you may find it difficult to leave the property to explore gorgeous Tahoe!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2018
It’s wonderful cabin with a great mountain view and would love to comeback!
Braydon User Profile
Braydon
July 2018
Great place, beautiful views, and serene location. Highly recommend this spot. It was unbelievable to sit up on the balcony in the jacuzzi during the sunset hitting the mountains. I plan to stay here again for sure.
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hello Braydon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
March 2018
The house was beautiful and had an amazing view of the mountain
Marguerita User Profile
Marguerita
December 2017
This house is a stunning and exquisite vacation rental. The home itself fells luxurious and has all the amenities anyone could want. We did not have a working fridge but Turnkey had one put in the garage which was not exactly convenient (3 sets of stairs) esp. for the kids who ca…
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hi Marguerita, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the refrigerator issue and for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please know that the kitchen refrigerator has since been repaired and is working properly. Thanks again for your understanding and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
December 2017
Joe User Profile
Joe
October 2017
The house is fabulous. It's large and dramatic and has a beautiful view of Mt. Tallac. We stayed 5 days and our group of 12 was very comfortable. However there were numerous problems that TurnKey did not address. When we arrived the great room television didn't work. The DISH …
Bo User Profile
Response from Bo:
Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we did not fully resolve these issues prior to and during your stay. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
October 2017
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
September 2017
Beautiful!
Hadia User Profile
Hadia
August 2017
Very clean and well equipped home. Beautiful views.

Hosted by Bo

Joined in July 2017
Bo User Profile
3379 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home