Il salotto e il gelsomino
Stupendo Loft e spazio Yoga
Stupendo Loft e spazio Yoga
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely loft with inner garden. I welcome 2 people in the master bedroom with private bathroom and use of the kitchen. Quiet location easily accessible by any means traveled. In the city center in 10 minutes by bus.
translated by Google

Splendido loft con giardino interno. Accolgo 2 persone in camera matrimoniale con bagno privato e uso della cucina. Tranquilla posizione facilmente raggiungibile con qualsiasi mezzo viaggiate. In centro in 10 minuti col bus.

The space

This is a beautiful loft (designed by me) made from an old handmade shed. Very bright, cozy, furnished in a modern style. The ground floor open plan, which houses living room and kitchen, overlooks the interior garden, fantastic in spring and summer to dine outdoors or for a few hours of relaxation. On the mezzanine floor there is the room where, twice a week, in the evening, I teach yoga. If you want, you can use it to do gymnastics or to practice with me. On the first floor there are two double bedrooms. One is mine. There are no parking problems in the neighborhood. If you have a bike I have the garage where to park it.
translated by Google

Si tratta di un bellissimo loft (progettato da me) ricavato da un vecchio capannone artigianale. Molto luminoso, accogliente, arredato in stile moderno. L'open space al piano terra, che ospita soggiorno e cucina, si affaccia nel giardino interno, fantastico in primavera ed estate per cenare all'aperto o per passare qualche ora di relax. Al piano ammezzato c'è la sala dove, due volte alla settimana, di sera, insegno yoga. Se volete potete usarlo per fare della ginnastica o per praticare con me. Al piano primo ci sono due camere matrimoniali. Una è la mia. Non ci sono problemi di parcheggio nel quartiere. Se avete bici ho il garage dove parcheggiarle.

Guest access

My guests, if they are respectful, will be able to use all the common areas of the house, including the kitchen (only for a minimum of five days).
translated by Google

I miei ospiti, se saranno rispettosi, potranno usare tutti gli spazi comuni della casa, cucina compresa (solo per soggiorni di minimo cinque giorni).

Interaction with guests

I am a hospitable and educated person. I am glad to interact with my guests and I am respectful of their desire for tranquility. You will have the availability of home keys to be autonomous.
translated by Google

Sono una persona ospitale ed educata. Interagisco volentieri con i miei ospiti e sono rispettoso della loro voglia di tranquillità. Avrete la disponibilità delle chiavi di casa per essere autonomi.

Other things to note

At home you will find a cat, a quiet cat.
translated by Google

In casa troverete un gatto, un gatto tranquillo.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Iron
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $54 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $100 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Chiedo che casa mia venga utilizzata col medesimo rispetto con cui utilizzereste la vostra. A voi spetta tenere in ordine e puliti gli spazi che vi verranno affidati e che sono a vostro uso esclusivo. La stessa cura dovrete avere nell'uso di quelli comuni.
Insegnando yoga a casa (una o due volte la settimana dalle sette e mezza alle nove) chiedo che in quelle occasioni l'ospite abbia il massimo riguardo e non disturbi le lezioni... Ma, se dovesse esserci un posto libero, potrete partecipare gratuitamente.
Grazie per la comprensione e collaborazione.
Andrea

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adamantia User Profile
October 2017
All it's fantastic and clean. They help from everything I want! And the house isn't far away from the center with the bus! Thank you for all!

Johannes User Profile
December 2016
Tutto molto bene :) I spent more than 5 weeks at Andrea's place and it was a really good choice! Andrea is a very kind person and we never had any problems sharing his nice home.

Stephan User Profile
April 2016
Because of my studies, I stayed one month in the house of Andrea in Bologna. I enjoyed this time a lot because Andrea is an absolutely great host and a great person. Super friendly and super helpful. My room and the rest of the house were perfect, everything like described in his advertisement. I had a big private room in the first floor and my own bathroom in the ground floor. The kitchen I shared with Andrea was also in the ground floor. The location of the house is in a save neighbourhood, a 40minutes walk away from the city centre or even faster and with good connections reachable with the bus almost in front of his house. There are also many possibilities to buy groceries, one big supermarket is only a five minutes’ walk away. The time in Andrea´s house gave me a good start for Bologna, I didn't regret the choice! Grazie mille Andrea! :)

Pietro User Profile
June 2015
Andrea is a great host! His place is tidy and clean, well equipped and greatly furnished. It was really easy to communicate with Andrea, and the check-in/out times were flexible and easily managed. I strongly recommend him as a host!

Gustavo User Profile
November 2014
The house-loft is beautiful, very big and very bight. Everything tidy and clean. Everything is quite new. The neighborhood is quiet, two supermarkets at 3 minutes and many others grocery's and buctcher shop just out there. Bus stop to the center at 2 minutes with buses every 10 minutes. But the best asset of the house is its owner Andrea. Very nice and kind person. He is very charming, open to help on what you need. It's hard not to become a firend of him. Good chats, meals and going out to the city to have some fun makes you feel like home.

Danny User Profile
October 2014
Andrea's place is very beautiful and easily accessible by public transport (20 min. Ride to city center). The room is specious and comfortable (the bathroom is downstairs). Keep in mind that Andrea holds once a week a yoga class and from time to time other social events, which might be a bit noisy, in the house, so it's not the optional place for loners...

Lauren User Profile
May 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed for three months with Andrea. Because of Andrea, we will have many happy memories of good conversations and laughs in Bologna. Andrea is a very kind and interesting person, and an excellent yoga teacher to boot! The loft is very clean and comfortable, filled with natural lighting. Besides containing two desks, it has plenty of storage space for a traveler's luggage. The guest shower is terrific, providing good water pressure and temperature consistently. As for location, the apartment is excellently situated just two minutes away from a bus stop that services three lines, including one of the principal lines, 14, which comes every 15 minutes. You can be in the city center within 15 minutes. If you are a student or academic, this location is ideal because two of the buses serviced by this stop go right into the heart of the university. There are the usual little fruit and bread shops near the apartment, but there is also a large supermarket where you can purchase everything that you need within walking distance. Another highlight about the apartment's location is that it is a mere four-minute walk from a very good gelateria (I recommend lo stracchino della duchessa as one of the best gelato flavours that I have tried ever)! Finally, if you follow a gluten-free diet, there are several options in Bologna, but very few are as close as La Pantera Rosa, a pizzeria only five minutes from the house. However, if you prefer to cook at home, the kitchen is fully equipped and very easy to navigate. Last but not least, this apartment is home to Jaco, who is, in my experience, one of the most laid-back but amusing cats. My boyfriend has an allergy to cats, but we arranged things so that Jaco did no have access to our bedroom, and everything worked out fine. I highly recommend staying with Andrea and Jaco for a stay in Bologna that gives you all the advantages of access to the city centre but the relative quiet of the suburbs.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Andrea User Profile

Ciao, mi chiamo Andrea, ho 43 anni e vivo a Bologna da 15. Sono architetto e appassionato di apnea e yoga, disciplina questa che insegno da qualche anno. Ospito in casa un gatto di nome Jaco, come il bassista Pastorius. Infatti tra le mie passioni c'è anche la musica e, in particolare il basso elettrico.
Sono disponibile e tranquillo e se i miei ospiti saranno educati, puliti e rispettosi delle cose e degli spazi altrui allora sarò anche un ottimo ospite. Vi sentirete come a casa vostra e potrete usare tutti gli spazi comuni della casa. Se vorrete potrete anche praticare yoga con me. Insomma, vi aspetto.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings