Only 3 mins from the Tube Station
Hosted by Jing
Jing is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
3 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful huge double bedroom is waiting for you to spend time to experience London. No matter what time you are willing to come, no matter which place you are coming from, we always here to make a home for you.

The space

Super big size room with huge windows that you could wake up with beautiful sunshine in the morning

Clean, tidy, respectful and understandable.

Peaceful, super quiet and friendly

It's only 10 seconds to the bus stop and 3 minutes to the tube station. There are 24 hours Tesco near by and a lot of restaurants only 8 minutes away.

Guest access

Clean, tidy, respectful and understandable.

Other things to note

Here are the details of the house and the room:

1. Super clean and big double room

2. Professional cleaners clean your room and bathroom

3. Double bed with memory foam mattress costs £300 to maker sure sweet dreams

4. The room got a double bed, a desk, a office chair with wheel, a table lamp, a book shelf, a drawer and a wardrobe.

5. Only share the bathroom with another person.

6. Huge kitchen with huge fridge and freezer, kettle, toaster, microwave, grill and oven.

7. Big canteen with big table for 6 people eat together.

8. Very big living room with 50'' Samsung TV to relax your spare time.

9. 50 MB very fast speed Internet to watch and download movies and videos online smoothly.

10. Got washing machine, dryer machine and ironing to make sure you can wash and wear dry clean perfect clothes anytime.

11. Very effective central heating and hot water system to keep the house comfortable.

12. Got CCTV and alarm to keep the whole house Safe from inside to outside.

13. 10 seconds walk to bus stop, 3 mins walk to leytonstone tube station

14. 10 mins walk to 24 hours Tesco

15. 4 mins walk to Post Office and Police station

16. 8 mins walk to KFC, MacDonald, Chinese buffet and other restaurants.

17. No pet. No smoke.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Jing User Profile
Hi, Guys. My name is Jing. Jingle bell Jingle bell, Jing. I am a 25 years old young professional, I have a huge and beautiful house in East London and have been living here for more than four years. I love meeting new people from different places in the world. If you want to visi…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings