Skip to content

Spacious Studio Flat near Southampton Common

Paola is a superhost.
Paola

Spacious Studio Flat near Southampton Common

2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Paola is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This is a very well presented studio flat. It has all amenities, is in a elegant older style block of flats that is very residential and quiet and only has two floors.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
4.7
Masaaki User Profile
Masaaki
December 2017
We lived in the flat for one month before moving to the long term accommodation. There are a lot of kitchen items, dishes, and other goods, so we have learned what are necessary for our life in the UK by living in this place. The well equipped kitchen made us enjoy cooking…
Yichen User Profile
Yichen
September 2017
Best studio!
Luis Daniel User Profile
Luis Daniel
September 2017
The studio is optimally located for the Highfield and Avenue campus in a very quiet block close to amenities and bus links. Equipped kitchen and washing machine. As the property has been recently made available through Airbnb, there was no internet. I was aware of this before…
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
There is now WIFI at the flat but the shower will have to remain a "hand held shower" until we have the whole bathroom refitted. It is an older style bathroom with a large and comfortable bath: having baths and using the hand held shower works fine but the shower head is not…
September 2017

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paola

Southampton, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Paola User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Paola is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live and work in England (I am a language teacher at the University of Southampton); I have a flat in Rome that I like to occasionally rent out, just to help with the bills. My mother and brother live there and they take care of my guests. The flat I have in Rome is in a…
Interaction with guests
I do not live in the same building but I do not live too far away should I be needed. Most interaction will probably occur by email or messaging.
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations