Skip to content
The roof gardenThe bathroom
Private room in apartment

Room easy and comfort, good vybes!

Selenia

Room easy and comfort, good vybes!

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

We speak english!
The flat is near the university, 12 minute far to Ballarò and 20 to Teatro Massimo. It's a relaxing and easy room for 2 persons and you will share the kitchen, the terrace and the bathroom with me and my pets :) Good vybes, we acept to smoke inside the apartment!

Amenities

Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kamil User Profile
Kamil
June 2018
Selenia and her sister are helpful and welcoming people. However, Selenia is sometimes hard to contact - she said we could check in early, she didn't reply for a few hours and we ended up checking in a while after listed time. Overall the place was nice but could be a bit cle…
Veronika User Profile
Veronika
May 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Selenia's house. We could feel like at home thanks to her hearty welcoming character, her cats and dog and all her friends that were around. The flat is very well located near the bus stop from which you can easily reach historical center or train st…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
May 2018
I was heartily welcomed by Selenia and her sister! Their flat is on top floor with a roof terrace with a dog and a few cats. Unfortunately, that's why a lot of dog and cat hair were there - I am not used to this, but for cat and dog lovers, it won't be a problem at all. In case o…
Veit User Profile
Veit
April 2018
Recommend this room to everyone! Had great night at Selenias place. Selenia is warm and welcoming, the room was very comfy and quiet. As a bonus Selenia has a dog and three cats which were all very welcoming and nice as well. (:
Inda And Braian User Profile
Inda And Braian
March 2018
We have had a wonderful time at Selenia's house. She opened her home to us not only in a commercial way, she is more than that, you can make a friend in Palermo if you want. Her cats, the terrace and her friend Alessandro were the best of the city, because they remind you are not…
Genna User Profile
Genna
March 2018
Good location - close to bus stops and the central train station to get around and visit other cities, however walking is ideal because you get to witness the beauty of the city! About a 30 minute walk to the sea and a 20 minute walk to the centre strip of Palermo with shopping a…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
March 2018
This was a nice place to stay, especially for the price. Selenia was extremely kind and accommodating, even giving up her personal bed for the better comfort of our third person. However, our flight was delayed the day of our arrival and it was difficult getting a hold of her. Ov…

Hosted by Selenia

Palermo, ItalyJoined in August 2017
Selenia User Profile
31 Reviews
Hola! Mi chiamo Selenia e ho 23 anni. Sono una giovane pittrice e cameriera, amante del buon vino e degli animali. Tra il cielo e la terra vivo in un mondo parallelo non so bene dove :) Adoro fare nuove conoscienze e compartire ogni genere di esperienza! Vegan
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings